2019 HCAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-2 .818 0-0 .000 Won 8 1-0 1-1 7-1
Fri., August 30
vs. Wittenberg W, 3-1
Final
@ Ada, OH | Ohio Northern
Wittenberg
1
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wittenberg 17 25 24 14 1
Transylvania 25 22 26 25 3
Sat., August 31
vs. Calvin L, 3-0
Final
@ Ada, Ohio
Transylvania
0
Calvin
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (1-1) 7 18 20 0
Calvin (2-0) 25 25 25 3
at Ohio Northern L, 3-0
Final
Transylvania
0
Ohio Northern
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania 23 30 22 0
Ohio Northern 25 32 25 3
Tue., September 03
Centre W, 3-0
Final
Centre
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Centre (1-3) 14 10 11 0
Transylvania (2-2) 25 25 25 3
Fri., September 06
vs. Covenant W, 3-0
Final
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Transylvania
3
Covenant
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (3-2) 25 25 25 3
Covenant (0-4) 9 7 17 0
vs. Rhodes W, 3-0
Final
@ Rome, Ga.
Rhodes
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Rhodes (3-2) 13 16 6 0
Transylvania (4-2) 25 25 25 3
Sat., September 07
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 3-0
Final
@ Berry College
Transylvania
3
Mary Hardin-Baylor
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania 25 25 26 3
Mary Hardin-Baylor 17 23 24 0
vs. Rhodes W, 3-0
Final
@ Berry College
Transylvania
3
Rhodes
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania 25 25 25 3
Rhodes 16 10 15 0
Fri., September 13
at Colorado Col. W, 3-2
Final
2019 Pikes Peak Challenge
Transylvania
3
Colorado Col.
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Transylvania (7-2) 28 23 26 21 17 3
Colorado Col. (7-2) 26 25 24 25 15 2
vs. Whitworth W, 3-1
Final
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Whitworth
1
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (6-1) 23 25 25 25 3
Whitworth (6-2) 25 23 17 23 1
Sat., September 14
vs. Birmingham-Southern W, 3-1
Final
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Transylvania
3
Birmingham-Southern
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (7-1) 24 25 25 25 3
Birmingham-Southern (6-3) 26 20 17 20 1
Wed., September 18
Spalding
7:00 PM
Sat., September 21
Ohio Wesleyan
10:00 AM
Marietta
2:00 PM
Wed., September 25
at Maryville (Tenn.)
7:00 PM
Sat., September 28
vs. Mount Union
2:00 PM
@ Westerville, OH
at Otterbein
4:00 PM
Sun., September 29
at Muskingum
11:00 AM
Wed., October 02
at Spalding
7:00 PM
Sat., October 05
2:00 PM
Wed., October 09
at Earlham *
7:00 PM
Sat., October 12
at Bluffton *
5:30 PM
Wed., October 16
7:00 PM
Sat., October 19
Wed., October 23
7:00 PM
Sat., October 26
at Defiance *
1:00 PM
vs. Olivet
3:00 PM
@ Defiance
Wed., October 30
Sat., November 02
Tue., November 05
TBD
TBA
Sat., November 09
TBD
TBA
Sun., November 10
TBD
TBA
Thu., November 14
at TBD
TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri., November 15
TBD
TBA
Sat., November 16
TBD
TBA
Sun., November 17
TBD
TBA