2019 HCAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-1 .889 0-0 .000 Won 5 2-0 2-1 4-0
Fri., August 30
Berea W, 3-0
Final
River City Tournament
Berea
63
Mount St. Joseph
75
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-0) 25 25 25 75
Berea (0-1) 18 22 23 63
vs. Hood W, 3-0
Final
River City Classic Tournament @ Marietta, Ohio
Hood
0
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Hood (0-2) 16 18 15 0
Mount St. Joseph (2-0) 25 25 25 3
Sat., August 31
vs. Franciscan W, 3-0
Final
@ Marietta, Ohio
Mount St. Joseph
3
Franciscan
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-0) 25 25 25 3
Franciscan (0-3) 22 13 17 0
at Marietta L, 3-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Marietta
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-0) 16 25 25 14 1
Marietta (3-0) 25 27 16 25 3
Sat., September 07
vs. Blackburn W, 3-0
Final
@ Chicago, Ill.
Mount St. Joseph
3
Blackburn
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-1) 25 27 25 3
Blackburn (0-4) 14 25 22 0
at North Park W, 3-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
3
North Park
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-1) 25 25 25 3
North Park (5-3) 23 23 23 0
Tue., September 10
Spalding W, 3-0
Final
Spalding
0
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Spalding (0-3) 17 22 20 0
Mount St. Joseph (7-1) 25 25 25 3
Sat., September 14
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 3-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
3
Pitt.-Greensburg
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount St. Joseph (7-1) 25 25 25 3
Pitt.-Greensburg (2-8) 15 15 18 0
vs. Shenandoah W, 3-0
Final
@ Greensburg, Pa
Shenandoah
0
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Shenandoah (2-7) 20 20 17 0
Mount St. Joseph (8-1) 25 25 25 3
Wed., September 18
Ohio Wesleyan
7:00 PM
Fri., September 20
at Albion
5:30 PM
vs. Olivet
7:30 PM
@ Albion, Mich.
Tue., September 24
Wilmington (Ohio)
TBA
Fri., September 27
vs. Bluffton
5:00 PM
No One Fights Alone Invitational @ Tiffin, Ohio
Sat., September 28
vs. Marietta
10:00 AM
@ Heidelberg University
at Heidelberg
12:00 PM
Sat., October 05
1:00 PM
Mt. Vernon Naz.
5:00 PM
Wed., October 09
at Hanover *
7:00 PM
Sat., October 12
1:00 PM
Wed., October 16
at Bluffton *
7:00 PM
Fri., October 18
7:00 PM
Wed., October 23
7:00 PM
Sat., October 26
at Manchester *
TBA
Senior Day
Wed., October 30
Sat., November 02
at Defiance *
1:00 PM