2019 HCAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 0-0 .000 Won 2 4-3 2-1 0-0
Fri., August 30
Muskingum L, 3-0
Muskingum
3
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Muskingum (1-0) 25 25 25 3
Earlham (0-1) 20 15 19 0
Mt. Vernon Naz. L, 3-0
Final
Mt. Vernon Naz.
3
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Mt. Vernon Naz. (1-0) 25 25 25 3
Earlham (0-2) 13 22 14 0
Sat., August 31
at Brockport W, 3-2
Final
Earlham
3
Brockport
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Brockport (1-3) 26 15 25 26 9 2
Earlham (1-2) 28 25 23 24 15 3
at Mount Union L, 3-0
Final
Mount Union Invitational
Earlham
0
Mount Union
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Mount Union (2-1) 25 25 25 3
Earlham (1-2) 11 12 11 0
Tue., September 03
Capital W, 3-0
Final
Capital
0
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Earlham (2-3) 25 25 25 3
Capital (0-1) 17 22 19 0
Tue., September 10
at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-1
Final
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
Earlham
3
Wilmington (Ohio)
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (3-3) 27 25 25 25 3
Wilmington (Ohio) (1-6) 29 14 16 22 1
Fri., September 13
Albion W, 3-0
Final
Quaker Classic (Court 1)
Albion
0
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Earlham (4-3) 25 25 25 3
Albion (5-3) 19 23 22 0
Ind.-Southeast L, 3-1
Final
Quaker Classic (Court 1)
Ind.-Southeast
3
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (4-4) 17 23 25 16 1
Ind.-Southeast (2-0) 25 25 19 25 3
Sat., September 14
Marietta W, 3-1
Final
Quaker Classic (Court 1)
Marietta
1
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (5-4) 25 25 22 25 3
Marietta (8-3) 11 21 25 20 1
Spalding W, 3-0
Final
Quaker Classic (Court 1)
Spalding
0
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Earlham (6-4) 25 25 25 3
Spalding (0-4) 13 13 19 0
Wed., September 18
Central St. (Ohio)
7:00 PM
Fri., September 20
vs. Luther
8:00 PM
Holiday Inn Express Classic II @ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Sat., September 21
at Ill. Wesleyan
11:00 AM
Holiday Inn Express Classic II
vs. Lakeland
1:30 PM
Holiday Inn Express Classic II @ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
Thu., September 26
at Ohio Northern
7:00 PM
Sat., September 28
at Waynesburg
3:00 PM
vs. Thiel
5:00 PM
@ Waynesburg, Pa.
Wed., October 02
Ind.-East
7:00 PM
Sat., October 05
12:00 PM
Wed., October 09
7:00 PM
Sat., October 12
Wed., October 16
at Defiance *
7:00 PM
Sat., October 19
1:00 PM
Wed., October 23
at Hanover *
7:00 PM
Sat., October 26
at Anderson *
1:00 PM
Wed., October 30
7:00 PM
Sat., November 02
at Franklin *
7:00 PM