2018 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-11 .577 8-1 .889 Lost 1 6-5 5-4 4-2
Fri., August 31
Washington (Mo.) L, 3-1
Final
Transy Invitational
Washington (Mo.)
3
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Washington (Mo.) (1-0) 24 25 25 25 3
Transylvania (0-1) 26 20 15 18 1
Sat., September 01
Hope L, 3-1
Final
Transy Invitational
Hope
3
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hope (2-0) 25 28 18 25 3
Transylvania (0-2) 16 26 25 15 1
Berry L, 3-1
Final
Transy Invitational
Berry
3
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Berry (2-1) 25 25 19 25 3
Transylvania (0-3) 13 15 25 17 1
Thu., September 06
at Emory L, 3-0
Final
Emory National Tournament
Transylvania
0
Emory
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (0-4) 9 13 20 0
Emory (3-1) 25 25 25 3
Fri., September 07
vs. Oglethorpe W, 3-1
Final
Emory National Tournament @ Atlanta, Ga.
Oglethorpe
1
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Oglethorpe (0-6) 15 25 16 25 1
Transylvania (1-4) 25 21 25 27 3
vs. Whitworth L, 3-1
Final
Emory National Tournament @ Atlanta, GA
Transylvania
1
Whitworth
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (1-5) 25 22 25 20 1
Whitworth (5-1) 23 25 27 25 3
Sat., September 08
vs. Otterbein W, 3-0
Final
@ Atlanta, GA
Transylvania
3
Otterbein
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (2-5) 25 25 25 3
Otterbein (4-4) 23 22 19 0
Tue., September 11
Berea W, 3-0
Final
Berea
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Berea (0-6) 12 11 21 0
Transylvania (3-5) 25 25 25 3
Fri., September 14
vs. Millikin W, 3-0
Final
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Transylvania
3
Millikin
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (4-5) 26 25 25 3
Millikin (4-4) 24 17 20 0
Sat., September 15
vs. Concordia Chicago W, 3-0
Final
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Concordia Chicago
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Concordia Chicago (5-6) 19 21 12 0
Transylvania (5-5) 25 25 25 3
vs. Muskingum L, 3-0
Final
@ DePauw University
Transylvania
0
Muskingum
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (5-6) 15 20 18 0
Muskingum (9-2) 25 25 25 3
Wed., September 19
at Wittenberg L, 3-0
Final
Transylvania
0
Wittenberg
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (5-7) 12 20 19 0
Wittenberg (9-1) 25 25 25 3
Sat., September 22
Thomas More L, 3-2
Final
Thomas More
3
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Thomas More (13-1) 19 25 25 16 15 3
Transylvania (5-8, 0-0) 25 23 20 25 8 2
Wed., September 26
at Centre W, 3-2
Final
Transylvania
3
Centre
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Transylvania (6-8) 25 26 21 22 15 3
Centre (4-8) 20 24 25 25 11 2
Sat., September 29
at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0
Final
Transylvania
0
Rose-Hulman
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (6-9, 0-1) 16 19 23 0
Rose-Hulman (12-8, 2-0) 25 25 25 3
Wed., October 03
at Hanover * W, 3-2
Final
Transylvania
3
Hanover
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Transylvania (7-9, 1-1) 16 25 25 19 15 3
Hanover (8-9, 1-2) 25 11 23 25 5 2
Sat., October 06
Anderson * W, 3-0
Final
Anderson
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Anderson (9-11, 1-2) 12 18 18 0
Transylvania (8-9, 2-1) 25 25 25 3
Wed., October 10
Earlham * W, 3-0
Final
Earlham
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Earlham (14-10, 2-1) 16 12 21 0
Transylvania (9-9, 3-1) 25 25 25 3
Sat., October 13
at Defiance * W, 3-0
Final
Transylvania
3
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (10-9, 4-1) 25 25 25 3
Defiance (3-17, 1-5) 20 18 18 0
Sun., October 14
at Bluffton * W, 3-1
Final
Bluffton, OH
Transylvania
3
Bluffton
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (11-9, 5-1 HCAC) 20 25 25 25 3
Bluffton (12-11, 4-1 HCAC) 25 19 23 16 1
Wed., October 17
Franklin * W, 3-0
Final
Franklin
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Franklin (9-15, 2-4) 16 17 17 0
Transylvania (12-9, 6-1) 25 25 25 3
Fri., October 19
at Thomas More L, 3-0
Final
Transylvania
0
Thomas More
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (12-10) 26 24 18 0
Thomas More (23-2) 28 26 25 3
Wed., October 24
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0
Final
Transylvania
3
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Transylvania (13-10, 7-1) 26 25 25 3
Mount St. Joseph (9-15, 2-6) 24 20 10 0
Sat., October 27
Manchester * W, 3-0
Final
Manchester
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Manchester (7-17, 3-5) 17 16 12 0
Transylvania (14-10, 8-1) 25 25 25 3
Sat., November 03
Bluffton W, 3-1
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Bluffton
1
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (14-15) 18 19 25 22 1
Transylvania (15-10) 25 25 22 25 3
Sun., November 04
Rose-Hulman L, 3-1
Final
HCAC Tournament Championship
Rose-Hulman
3
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (19-12) 25 22 25 25 3
Transylvania (15-11) 21 25 23 17 1