2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-16 .360 2-5 .286 Lost 6 5-6 1-5 3-5
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
25 11.24 .157 10.54 1.04 1.90 17.10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 Berea W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 Berry W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Covenant W, 3-0 Final
  Bethany (W.V.) L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 at Centre W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Bowdoin @ Atlanta, Ga. 20-25, 25-17, 25-9, 25-16 L, 3-1 Final
  at Emory Emory Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Randolph-Macon @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Birmingham-Southern @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Bluffton, Ohio L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Muskingum @ Bluffton W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Ohio Northern @ Bluffton W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Capital @ Bluffton, Ohio (Bluffton University) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 at Defiance * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Bluffton * L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wittenberg @ Bluffton, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Anderson * W, 3-0 Final
  Marietta L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 05 Manchester * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Hanover * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 Ill. Wesleyan L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Otterbein L, 3-0 Final
  Asbury L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Franklin * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Mount St. Joseph * 7:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Earlham * 7:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 31 at Washington (Mo.) Bears Invite - Senior Night; Dig for Pink 8:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Washington University in St. Louis 10:00 AM
  vs. Hendrix @ Washington University in St. Louis 12:15 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event