2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-4 .692 0-0 .000 Lost 1 0-0 1-0 8-4
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
13 9.95 .175 9.27 1.74 1.55 16.86
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Olivet @ North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Adrian @ North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Trine @ Manchester University, North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Kalamazoo @ North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Richmond, Ind. Earlham Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mich.-Dearborn @ Richmond, Ind. Earlham Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 vs. Trinity International @ Richmond, Ind. Earlham Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Kenyon @ Richmond, Ind. Earlham Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Beloit @ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. North Park @ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Dubuque @ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Tournament L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Earlham * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 at Manchester * 1:00 PM
  vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ North Manchester, Ind. 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 30 at Hanover 6:30 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Rose-Hulman * 12:00 PM
  vs. Illinois Tech @ Terre Haute, Ind. 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 07 Spalding 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Bluffton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 at Transylvania * 7:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 17 Defiance * 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 Hanover * 6:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 at Mount St. Joseph * 1:00 PM
  vs. Adrian @ Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Spalding 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Anderson * 11:00 AM
  Trine Franklin College Tri-Match 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event