2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-8 .704 6-2 .750 Won 2 10-5 3-2 6-1
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
27 13.00 .243 11.95 1.64 2.02 14.54
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Heidelberg W, 3-2 Final
  Albion W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Denison W, 3-0 Final
  Geneva W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. Washington and Jefferson @ Laroche W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Greensburg @ Laroche W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Waynesburg @ Laroche W, 3-0 Final
  at La Roche W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Ohio Northern L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Oberlin @ Wooster, OH Wooster Kilt Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Franciscan @ Wooster Wooster Kilt Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Muskingum @ Wooster W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Kalamazoo @ Wooster, Ohio L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Thomas More L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 Capital W, 3-1 Final
  Ohio Northern L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Baldwin Wallace W, 3-2 Final
  Muskingum L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Transylvania * W, 3-2 Final
  Wittenberg L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 at Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Franklin * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Anderson * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Hanover * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Manchester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Rose-Hulman * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 at Defiance * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 31 vs. Elmhurst @ Benedictine 4:00 PM
  vs. Chicago @ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine Tournament 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Carthage 12:00 PM
  at Benedictine (Ill.) 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event