2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-13 .235 0-1 .000 Lost 2 2-8 2-0 0-5
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
17 11.61 .133 10.69 1.12 2.02 13.82
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Adrian 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover L, 3-0 Final
  Olivet L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Kalamazoo 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover L, 3-0 Final
  Trine 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. Randolph-Macon @ Fredericksburg, Va. College of Mary Washington Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Geneva @ Fredericksburg, Va. College of Mary Washington Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Averett @ Fredericksburg, Va. College of Mary Washington Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Lynchburg @ Fredericksburg, Va. Mary Washington Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 Albion Manchester Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Denison Manchester Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Ohio Wesleyan Manchester Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) Manchester Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 at Ind.-Northwest W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. DePauw @ Oberlin, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
  at Oberlin W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Franklin * L, 3-1 Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 St. Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 04 at Hanover * 2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 05 at Transylvania * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 at Goshen 8:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Mount St. Joseph * 1:00 PM
  Alma 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 Defiance * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 at Earlham * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 at Bluffton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Anderson * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Rose-Hulman * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event