2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-18 .379 4-5 .444 Lost 1 4-3 2-5 5-10
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
29 11.50 .145 10.29 1.58 1.23 15.93
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Kalamazoo @ North Manchester, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Trine @ Manchester University, North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Olivet @ N. Manchester, Ind. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Adrian @ N. Manchester, Ind. L, 3-2 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Illinois Tech Rose-Hulman Invite W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Terre Haute, IN Rose-Hulman Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 vs. St. Ambrose @ Rose-Hulman L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Illinois Col. @ Rose-Hulman W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Culver-Stockton @ Illinois College Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Jacksonville, Ill. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Lakeland @ Jacksonville, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
  at Illinois Col. W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Aurora @ Bloomington, Ill. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. St. Xavier @ Bloomington, IL W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Ill. Wesleyan L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Bloomington, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 at Ind.-East L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marietta @ Lexington, KY W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 Goshen L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Earlham * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Bluffton * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Defiance * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Hanover * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 Manchester * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Franklin * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Trine @ Franklin, IN L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event