2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-14 .481 4-2 .667 Lost 1 8-1 2-5 3-8
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
27 11.66 .172 10.53 1.75 1.46 15.86
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 at Webster L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Buena Vista @ St. Louis, Mo. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Fontbonne @ WUSTL, St. Louis, Mo. W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ St. Louis, Mo. L, 3-2 Final
  at Washington (Mo.) Labor Day Classic L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 Spalding W, 3-1 Final
  Otterbein Hanover Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Centre W, 3-0 Final
  Spalding W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 at Thomas More L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Millikin @ DePauw Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Rose-Hulman @ Greencastle, Ind. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Concordia Chicago @ DePauw Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  at DePauw L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Muskingum @ Bluffton, OH L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Bluffton, Ohio L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Capital @ Bluffton, Ohio (Bluffton University) W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Ohio Northern @ Bluffton L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Franklin W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Manchester * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Asbury @ NO L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Transylvania * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Rose-Hulman * L, 3-1 Final
  Ohio Wesleyan W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Bluffton * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 19 at Defiance * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Franklin * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Anderson * 1:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Mount St. Joseph * 7:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Centre Halloween Bash 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold: Home event