2013 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-17 .485 7-2 .778 Lost 1 5-7 4-6 7-4
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
33 11.22 .162 10.51 2.14 1.80 13.66
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 Centre L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Hiram College of Mount St. Joseph Kickoff Classic L, 3-1 Final
  Centre College of Mount St. Joseph Kickoff Classic L, 3-2 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 Thomas More Charlie Wrublewski Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Heidelberg Charlie Wrublewski Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  DePauw Charlie Wrublewski Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Otterbein @ Wittenberg University Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Ohio Northern @ Springfield, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Calvin @ Wittenberg University Classic L, 3-0 Final
  at Wittenberg Wittenbeg Universtiy Classic L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Findlay L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Capital OAC-HCAC Challenge W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Muskingum @ (neutral) OAC-HCAC Challenge W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Ohio Northern @ Columbus, Ohio OAC-HCAC Challenge at Capital W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Capital OAC-HCAC Challenge W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Rose-Hulman * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ (neutral) Wheaton College Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Carthage @ (neutral) Wheaton College Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ (neutral) Wheaton College Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  at Wheaton (Ill.) Wheaton College Tournament L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Defiance * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Trine @ Defiance, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Bluffton * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Manchester * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at DePauw L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Anderson * W, 3-1 Final
  Otterbein L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Franklin * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Ind.-Northwest @ (at Franklin) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at Hanover * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 Bluffton HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event