Standings

2017-18
  • 2017-18

2017-18 HCAC Women's Tennis Standings

HCAC ALL
Hanover 7-0 8-2
Franklin 6-1 12-2
Rose-Hulman 5-2 10-3
Manchester 4-3 5-6
Transylvania 3-4 5-8
Earlham 2-5 7-8
Defiance 1-6 2-12
Mount St. Joseph 0-7 2-11
Sun Oct 22
10:00 AM
Franklin
vs. Hanover
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Holy Cross (Ind.)
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 17
10:00 AM
Hanover
vs. Belhaven
@ Covenant (Ga.)
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Principia
vs. Rose-Hulman
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Hanover
at Covenant
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Hanover
at Sewanee
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
Transylvania
at Sewanee
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
at Oglethorpe
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. LaGrange
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 14
Final
4 Transylvania
5 at Manchester
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Mount St. Joseph
9 at Franklin
Senior Day
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 Defiance
8 at Hanover
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Earlham
9 at Rose-Hulman
Sun Oct 15
Cancelled
Franklin
at Ind.-Southeast
Mon Oct 16
Final
3 Indiana Tech
6 at Earlham
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Earlham
5 vs. Rose-Hulman
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Transylvania
5 vs. Manchester
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 21
Final
0 Manchester
5 vs. Hanover
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Rose-Hulman
5 vs. Franklin
@ West Indy Racquet Club - Indianapolis, Ind. HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

HCAC Players Of The Week

Stats Leaders

Football
  • Football
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Volleyball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Football
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Volleyball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Instagram