Standings

2016-17
  • 2016-17

2016 HCAC Standings

HCAC ALL
Hanover 8-0 13-4
Rose-Hulman 7-1 13-2
Manchester 5-3 7-7
Franklin 5-3 7-8
Anderson 4-4 5-6
Transylvania 4-4 7-10
Mount St. Joseph 2-6 7-9
Defiance 1-7 2-12
Earlham 0-8 0-16
Sat Apr 15
10:00 AM
Manchester
at Franklin
Wed Apr 19
2:30 PM
Bethel (IN)
at Manchester
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
at Franklin
Tue Apr 25
6:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
at DePauw
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Oakland City
at Franklin
Thu May 11
TBA
Rose-Hulman
at TBA
NCAA Division III Tournament - Round 1
Mon May 22
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Division III Championships, May 22-27, Chattanooga, Tenn.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 10
Final
0 Defiance
9 vs. Drew
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 11
Cancelled
Centre
at Hanover
Mon Mar 13
Final
7 Transylvania
2 vs. Trine
@ Oak Street Park, Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue Mar 14
Final
0 Transylvania
9 vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 14
Final
8 Daemen
1 at Franklin
Wed Mar 15
Final
0 Transylvania
9 vs. Bethel (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fl.
Thu Mar 16
Final
7 Edgewood
2 vs. Transylvania
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final
2 Transylvania
7 vs. Springfield
@ Orlando, Fl.
Sun Mar 19
Final
0 Albion
9 at Hanover
Sat Mar 25
Postponed
Wittenberg
at Hanover
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Stats Leaders

Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Football
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Volleyball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Football
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Volleyball
  • Instagram