2019-20 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-2 .333 1-0 1.000 Lost 1 1-2 0-0 0-0
Sat., September 07
Ind.-South Bend L, 7-2
Final
Sat., September 14
Mount St. Joseph * W, 7-2
Final
Sun., September 15
Ind.-Southeast L, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 21
at Defiance *
11:00 AM
Sun., September 22
Ind.-Kokomo
3:00 PM
Sat., September 28
at Anderson *
11:00 AM
Sun., September 29
12:00 PM
Wed., October 02
4:00 PM
Fri., October 04
Johnson University Tennessee
4:00 PM
Sat., October 05
12:00 PM
Fri., October 11
6:00 PM
Sat., October 12
at Earlham *
12:00 PM
Fri., October 18
vs. TBA
12:00 PM
HCAC Tournament @ Lexington, Ky.
Sat., March 21
at Trine
12:00 PM