2019-20 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-0 1.000 2-0 1.000 Won 2 0-0 2-0 0-0
Sat., September 07
at TBA
TBA
Sun., September 08
at TBA
TBA
Sat., September 14
at Manchester * W, 9-0
Sun., September 15
at Defiance * W, 9-0
Wed., September 18
at Centre
4:30 PM
Wed., September 25
at Hanover *
4:30 PM
Sun., September 29
2:00 PM
Wed., October 02
4:00 PM
Sat., October 05
12:00 PM
Wed., October 09
4:00 PM
Sat., October 12
11:00 AM
Fri., October 18
at TBA
TBA
Sat., October 19
at TBA
TBA
Sun., October 20
at TBA
TBA
Sat., February 15
Ohio Northern
9:00 AM
Roanoke
4:00 PM
Sun., February 16
at LaGrange
10:00 AM
Sat., February 29
at Covenant
11:00 AM
Sun., March 01
at Berry College
11:00 AM
Tue., March 10
vs. Washington College
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
vs. Occidental
TBA
@ Orlando
Sat., March 21
Wittenberg
1:00 PM