2019-20 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Away Home Notes Status Links
August
 
Wed., Aug. 28
Olivet 6 Defiance 3 Final
 
Fri., Aug. 30
Bethel (IN) 9 Manchester 0 Final
Anderson 2 Taylor 5 Final
 
September
 
Wed., Sep. 04
Ohio Northern 9 Defiance 0 Final
Indiana University Kokomo 4 Anderson 5 Final
Lourdes 3 Defiance 6 Final
 
Thu., Sep. 05
Manchester 0 Grace (IN) 9 Final
 
Sat., Sep. 07
Transylvania Ohio Wesleyan Invitational TBA
Hanover DePauw Fall Invitational No Team Score @ DePauw University / Greencastle, Ind. TBA
IU-Kokomo 8 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
Manchester 1 Alma 8 @ Olivet, Mich. Final
Anderson 9 Webster 0 Final
Ind.-South Bend 7 Franklin 2 Final
Manchester 2 Olivet 7 at Marshall HS Final
Anderson 9 Fontbonne 0 @ Webster Groves Tennis Center Final
Greenville 3 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
 
Sun., Sep. 08
Transylvania Ohio Wesleyan Invitational TBA
Hanover DePauw Fall Invitational No Team Score @ DePauw University / Greencastle, Ind. TBA
 
Tue., Sep. 10
Miami-Middletown 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
 
Thu., Sep. 12
Mount St. Joseph 3 Midway 6 Final
Millikin 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
 
Fri., Sep. 13
Capital Earlham Postponed
 
Sat., Sep. 14
Rose-Hulman * 9 Defiance 0 Final
Hanover * 3 Anderson 6 Final
Transylvania * 9 Manchester 0 Final
Mount St. Joseph * 2 Franklin 7 Final
Midway 7 Earlham 0 Final
 
Sun., Sep. 15
Transylvania * 9 Defiance 0 Final
Ind.-Southeast 9 Franklin 0 Final
Trine 4 Anderson 5 Final
 
Wed., Sep. 18
Hanover * 9 Earlham 0 Final
Transylvania 0 Centre 9 Final
Manchester * 3 Defiance 6 Final
Mount St. Joseph * 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
 
Sat., Sep. 21
Franklin * 9 Defiance 0 Final
Earlham * 0 Manchester 9 Final
Mount St. Joseph * 0 Anderson 9 Final
 
Sun., Sep. 22
Miami-Middletown 5 Earlham 4 Final
Ind.-Kokomo 9 Franklin 0 Final
 
Mon., Sep. 23
Mount St. Joseph 3 Capital 6 Scarborough Indoor Tennis Courts (Columbus, Ohio) Final
 
Tue., Sep. 24
Manchester 0 Ind.-South Bend 9 Final
 
Wed., Sep. 25
Muskingum 2 Mount St. Joseph 7 Final
Defiance * 9 Earlham 0 Final
Anderson * Rose-Hulman Postponed
 
Thu., Sep. 26
Anderson St. Francis (IN) 4:00 PM
 
Sat., Sep. 28
Franklin * 0 Anderson 9 Final
Defiance * 0 Hanover 9 Final
Earlham * 1 Mount St. Joseph 8 Final
Midway 2 Hanover 7 Final
 
Sun., Sep. 29
Manchester * 0 Franklin 9 Final
Transylvania * 5 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
 
October
 
Wed., Oct. 02
Hanover * 9 Franklin 0 Final
Mount St. Joseph * 0 Transylvania 9 Final
Anderson * 9 Manchester 0 Final
Earlham * 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
 
Thu., Oct. 03
Defiance 0 Ind.-South Bend 9 Final
 
Fri., Oct. 04
Johnson University Tennessee 0 Franklin 9 Final
 
Sat., Oct. 05
Franklin * 0 Transylvania 9 Final
Manchester * 2 Mount St. Joseph 7 Final
Defiance 1 Alma 8 Final
Anderson * 9 Earlham 0 Final
Rose-Hulman * 3 Hanover 6 Final
 
Mon., Oct. 07
Transylvania * Hanover Postponed
 
Tue., Oct. 08
Indiana-East 6 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
 
Wed., Oct. 09
Defiance * 0 Anderson 9 Final
Hanover * 7 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
Earlham * 0 Transylvania 9 Final
 
Thu., Oct. 10
Rose-Hulman * 9 Manchester 0 Final
Transylvania * 3 Hanover 6 Final
 
Fri., Oct. 11
Anderson Midway University 4:00 PM
Manchester * 0 Hanover 9 @ UINDY Tennis Center Final
 
Sat., Oct. 12
Anderson * 5 Transylvania 4 Final
Defiance * 1 Mount St. Joseph 8 Final
Franklin * 8 Earlham 1 Final
 
Sun., Oct. 13
Rose-Hulman * 6 Franklin 3 Final
Capital 8 Earlham 1 Rescheduled from Sept. 13 Final
 
Fri., Oct. 18
Transylvania % TBA TBA
Franklin % Rose-Hulman @ Nicholasville, Ky. - Top Seed Tennis Club 6:00 PM
 
Sat., Oct. 19
Transylvania % TBA TBA
 
Sun., Oct. 20
Transylvania % TBA TBA
 
February
 
Sat., Feb. 15
Ohio Northern Transylvania 9:00 AM
Hanover Sewanee 2:00 PM
Roanoke Transylvania 4:00 PM
 
Sun., Feb. 16
Transylvania LaGrange 10:00 AM
 
Sat., Feb. 22
Franklin Alma @ TBA TBA
 
Sat., Feb. 29
Transylvania Covenant 11:00 AM
 
March
 
Sun., Mar. 01
Transylvania Berry College 11:00 AM
 
Tue., Mar. 10
Washington College Transylvania @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Occidental Transylvania @ Orlando TBA
 
Sat., Mar. 21
Franklin Trine 12:00 PM
Wittenberg Transylvania 1:00 PM
 
Tue., Mar. 24
Anderson Albion 4:00 PM
 
Wed., Mar. 25
St. Mary's (Ind.) Anderson 4:00 PM
 
May
 
Fri., May. 08
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - First Round TBA
 
Sat., May. 09
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Second Round TBA
 
Sun., May. 10
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Third Round TBA
 
Mon., May. 18
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinals @ St. Louis, Mo. TBA
 
Tue., May. 19
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Semifinals @ St. Louis, Mo. TBA
 
Wed., May. 20
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship @ St. Louis, Mo. TBA
* Conference
% Post season