2018-19 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Wed., August 29
Defiance 6
Olivet 3
Final
Fri., August 31
Franklin 7
Oakland City 2
Final
Taylor 9
Anderson 0
Final
Sat., September 01
TBA
@ DePauw University
10:00 AM
Doubles Tournament
Midway
Franklin
10:00 AM
Doubles Tournament
Sun., September 02
TBA
@ DePauw University
Rose-Hulman
DePauw Invitational
8:30 AM
12:00 PM
Doubles Tournament
Oakland City
Franklin
12:00 PM
Doubles Tournament
Tue., September 04
Transylvania 4
Midway 5
Final
Wed., September 05
Ohio Northern 9
Defiance 0
Final
Concordia (Mich.) 5
Defiance 4
Final
Fri., September 07
Transylvania
Thomas More
Postponed
Notre Dame Academy - Park Hills, Ky.
Earlham
Capital
Postponed
Sat., September 08
Transylvania 3
Ohio Wesleyan 6
Final
Concordia (Mich.) 6
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Western Tennis Club
Anderson 4
IU-Kokomo 5
Final
Sun., September 09
Transylvania 1
Otterbein 8
Final
Earlham
Miami-Middletown
Cancelled
Ind.-South Bend
Manchester
Cancelled
Tue., September 11
Earlham 6
Ohio Christian 3
Final
Defiance 0
Trine 9
Final
Fri., September 14
Sat., September 15
Final
Transylvania Tennis Complex
Final
Mount Tennis Courts
Sun., September 16
Tue., September 18
Manchester 0
Bethel (IN) 9
Final
Miami-Middletown 1
Mount St. Joseph 8
Final
Mount Tennis Courts
Albion 8
Defiance 1
Final
Wed., September 19
Final
Mount Tennis Courts
Thu., September 20
Oakland City 0
Hanover 9
Final
Sat., September 22
Ind.-Southeast
Hanover
Postponed
Final
Mount Tennis Courts
Sun., September 23
Earlham 9
Muskingum 0
Final
Defiance 4
Capital 5
Final
Wed., September 26
Final
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Thu., September 27
St. Francis (Ind.) 1
Anderson 8
Final
Manchester 0
Grace (IN) 9
Final
IU-Kokomo
Franklin
Cancelled
Fri., September 28
Earlham 1
Capital 8
Final
Wolfe Park Tennis Courts (Bexley, Ohio)
Defiance 9
Miami-Middletown 0
Final
Ind.-Southeast 4
Hanover 5
Final
Sat., September 29
Final
Richmond, Indiana
Mon., October 01
Midway 6
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Mount Tennis Courts
Tue., October 02
Earlham 8
Miami-Middletown 0
Final
Wed., October 03
Final
Mount Tennis Courts
Thu., October 04
Earlham 0
Indiana-East 9
Final
Sat., October 06
Midway
Franklin
Cancelled
Defiance 0
Thomas More 9
Final
Indoors Five Seasons Sports Club - Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun., October 07
Tue., October 09
Final
Hanover, IN
Wed., October 10
Postponed
Final
Rose-Hulman 4
Millikin 5
Final
Thu., October 11
Fri., October 12
Rose-Hulman 2
Judson (IL) 7
Final
@ South Bend (IN) Racquet Club
Final
N. Manchester, Indiana
Rose-Hulman 4
St. Mary's (Ind.) 5
Final
@ South Bend (IN) Racquet Club
Sat., October 13
Final
Defiance, OH
Sun., October 14
Indiana-East
Hanover
Postponed
Mon., October 15
Tue., October 16
Indiana-East
Franklin
Cancelled
Fri., October 19
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
4:00 PM
HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sat., October 20
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
TBA (MIAA)
Hanover
1:00 PM
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., October 21
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
TBA (MIAA)
Hanover
10:00 AM
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., February 15
Hanover
Covenant
5:00 PM
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sat., February 16
Sewanee
Transylvania
TBA
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Hanover
Piedmont
11:00 AM
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Hanover
Sewanee
4:00 PM
Fri., February 22
Hanover
TBA (MIAA)
TBA
Sat., February 23
Rose-Hulman
Oglethorpe
10:00 AM
Fri., March 01
Wittenberg
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Sat., March 02
Covenant
Transylvania
TBA
@ Berea, Ky. (at Berea College)
Fri., March 08
Bellarmine
Hanover
2:00 PM
Sun., March 10
Centre
Hanover
2:00 PM
Wed., March 13
Transylvania
Oglethorpe
9:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., March 16
Butler
Hanover
11:00 AM
Sun., March 24
Earlham
Heidelberg
12:00 PM
Sat., April 06
Hanover
Oakland City
12:00 PM
Sat., April 13
Earlham
Ohio Northern
3:00 PM
OAC Tennis Fest @ Mason, Ohio
Fri., May 10
TBA
NCAA First Round
Sat., May 11
TBA
NCAA Second Round
Sun., May 12
TBA
NCAA Third Round
Mon., May 20
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinal @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Tue., May 21
TBA
NCAA Semifinal @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed., May 22
TBA
NCAA Championship @ Kalamazoo, Mich.