2018-19 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018
Taylor
9
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Saturday, September 01
10:00 AM
Doubles Tournament
Midway
Saturday, September 01
10:00 AM
Doubles Tournament
Sunday September 02, 2018
Oakland City
Sunday, September 02
12:00 PM
Doubles Tournament
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Concordia (Mich.)
5
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Saturday September 08, 2018
IU-Kokomo
5
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2018
Miami-Middletown
Sunday, September 09
Cancelled
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Bethel (IN)
9
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Mount Tennis Courts
Sunday September 23, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
St. Francis (IN)
1
Thursday, September 27
Final
IU-Kokomo
Thursday, September 27
Cancelled
Friday September 28, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Monday October 01, 2018
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Thursday October 04, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Midway
Saturday, October 06
Cancelled
Sunday October 07, 2018
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
Postponed
Thursday October 11, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Monday October 15, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Indiana-East
Tuesday, October 16
Cancelled
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Saturday February 16, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Covenant
Saturday, March 02
Postponed
@ Berea, Ky. (at Berea College)
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Centre
Sunday, March 10
Cancelled
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Cancelled
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Ind.-South Bend
8
Tuesday, April 23
Final
Friday May 10, 2019
* Conference
% Post season