2018-19 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Wed., August 29
Defiance
Olivet
5:00 PM
Fri., August 31
Defiance
Capital
TBA
Franklin
Oakland City
4:00 PM
Taylor
Anderson
4:00 PM
Sat., September 01
TBA
@ DePauw University
Rose-Hulman
DePauw Invitational
TBA
10:00 AM
Doubles Tournament
Midway
Franklin
10:00 AM
Doubles Tournament
Sun., September 02
TBA
@ DePauw University
12:00 PM
Doubles Tournament
Oakland City
Franklin
12:00 PM
Doubles Tournament
Thomas More
Franklin
12:00 PM
Doubles Tournament
Tue., September 04
Transylvania
Midway
4:00 PM
Wed., September 05
Ohio Northern
Defiance
12:00 PM
Miami-Hamilton
Mount St. Joseph
4:00 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
Concordia (Mich.)
Defiance
5:30 PM
Thu., September 06
Manchester
Bethel (IN)
2:30 PM
Fri., September 07
Transylvania
Thomas More
3:00 PM
Notre Dame Academy - Park Hills, Ky.
IU-Kokomo
Franklin
3:30 PM
Earlham
Capital
4:00 PM
St. Francis (Ind.)
Anderson
4:00 PM
Sat., September 08
Anderson
IU-Kokomo
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
Transylvania
Ohio Wesleyan
12:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.)
Mount St. Joseph
1:00 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
Sun., September 09
Transylvania
Otterbein
11:00 AM
Earlham
Miami-Middletown
12:00 PM
Ind.-South Bend
Manchester
1:00 PM
Indiana-East
Franklin
1:30 PM
Tue., September 11
Defiance
Trine
5:30 PM
Wed., September 12
Earlham
Ohio Christian
3:30 PM
Fri., September 14
6:00 PM
Sat., September 15
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Mount Tennis Courts
Sun., September 16
12:00 PM
Mon., September 17
Oakland City
Hanover
4:00 PM
Miami-Middletown
Mount St. Joseph
4:00 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
Tue., September 18
Albion
Defiance
4:30 PM
Wed., September 19
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
Thu., September 20
Sat., September 22
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Mount Tennis Courts
Ind.-Southeast
Hanover
11:00 AM
Sun., September 23
Earlham
Muskingum
12:00 PM
Mon., September 24
Mount St. Joseph
Shawnee St.
4:00 PM
Portsmouth, Ohio
Wed., September 26
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
Fri., September 28
Defiance
Miami-Middletown
4:30 PM
Sat., September 29
12:00 PM
4:30 PM
Richmond, Indiana
Mon., October 01
4:00 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
Earlham
Indiana Tech
4:00 PM
Wed., October 03
4:00 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
6:00 PM
Thu., October 04
Earlham
Indiana-East
3:30 PM
Sat., October 06
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
N. Manchester, Indiana
Midway
Franklin
12:00 PM
Defiance
Thomas More
3:30 PM
Notre Dame Academy - Park Hills, Ky.
Sun., October 07
Wed., October 10
4:30 PM
Hanover, IN
4:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Millikin
7:30 PM
Thu., October 11
Fri., October 12
Rose-Hulman
St. Mary's (Ind.)
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Judson (IL)
4:30 PM
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat., October 13
8:00 AM
Defiance, OH
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
@ Defiance College
Sun., October 14
Indiana-East
Hanover
1:00 PM
Fri., October 19
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
Sat., October 20
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
Sun., October 21
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
Sat., February 16
Hanover
Sewanee
TBA
Fri., March 01
Wittenberg
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Sat., March 02
Covenant
Transylvania
TBA
@ Berea, Ky. (at Berea College)