2017-18 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Thu., August 31
Mount St. Joseph 8
Miami-Middletown 1
Final
Middletown, OH
Huntington 9
Defiance 0
Final
Sat., September 02
Midway
Franklin
10:00 AM
No Team Score
Thomas More 8
Defiance 1
Final
Sun., September 03
Rose-Hulman
DePauw Singles/Doubles Invitational
8:00 AM
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Cornell College 4
Franklin 5
Final
Tue., September 05
Franklin 9
Ind.-Kokomo 0
Final
Wed., September 06
Ohio Northern 9
Defiance 0
Final
Transylvania 5
Midway College 4
Final
Concordia (Mich.) 6
Defiance 3
Final
Thu., September 07
Miami-Hamilton 1
Mount St. Joseph 8
Final
Mount Tennis Courts
Fri., September 08
Bethel (IN) 7
Manchester 2
Final
Miami-Middletown 0
Earlham 9
Final
Sat., September 09
Transylvania 7
Capital 2
Final
Concordia (Mich.) 7
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
Transylvania 3
Ohio Wesleyan 6
Final
Sun., September 10
Franklin 8
Webster 1
Final
Trine 8
Earlham 1
Final
Transylvania 1
Otterbein 8
Final
Franklin 7
Lindenwood (Ill.) 2
Final
Tue., September 12
Mount St. Joseph 0
Midway 9
Final
Midway, KY
Thu., September 14
Capital 4
Earlham 5
Final
Sat., September 16
Illinois Tech 4
Rose-Hulman 5
Final
Final
Olivet 9
Defiance 0
Final
Sun., September 17
Oakland City 2
Rose-Hulman 7
Final
Bellarmine 9
Hanover 0
Final
Mon., September 18
Shawnee St.
Mount St. Joseph
3:30 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
Tue., September 19
Earlham 8
Muskingum 1
Final
Wed., September 20
Thu., September 21
Trine
Defiance
4:00 PM
Grace (IN)
Manchester
4:00 PM
Fri., September 22
Indiana-East
Franklin
4:00 PM
Sat., September 23
11:00 AM
Mount Tennis Courts
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Sun., September 24
Wed., September 27
Transylvania
Centre
4:30 PM
Earlham
Thomas More
4:30 PM
Thu., September 28
5:30 PM
Fri., September 29
Ohio Christian
Earlham
1:00 PM
Sat., September 30
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Mount Tennis Courts
Sun., October 01
Hanover
Ind.-Southeast
11:00 AM
Millikin
Rose-Hulman
2:00 PM
Wed., October 04
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
Fri., October 06
Illinois Valley Community College
Defiance
4:00 PM
Sat., October 07
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Sun., October 08
Oakland City
Franklin
11:00 AM
Mon., October 09
Wed., October 11
Shawnee St.
Defiance
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
Thu., October 12
Fri., October 13
Rose-Hulman
Indiana-East
1:30 PM
Sat., October 14
10:00 AM
Franklin, IN
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Sun., October 15
Franklin
Ind.-Southeast
12:00 PM
Mon., October 16
Indiana Tech
Earlham
4:00 PM
Fri., October 20
TBA
TBA
Franklin
TBA
HCAC Tournament @ West Indy Racket Club
Sat., October 21
TBA
TBA
Franklin
TBA
HCAC Tournament @ West Indy Racket Club
Sun., October 22
TBA
TBA
Franklin
TBA
HCAC Tournament @ West Indy Racket Club
Sun., February 18
Hanover
Sewanee
1:00 PM
Sat., February 24
Transylvania
Sewanee
10:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
Oglethorpe
10:00 AM
Transylvania
LaGrange
3:00 PM
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Mon., March 12
Transylvania
Wis.-La Crosse
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., March 13
Transylvania
Northwestern (Minn.)
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., March 14
Transylvania
Schreiner
2:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri., March 16
Transylvania
North Central (Ill.)
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., March 17
Hanover
Wittenberg
TBA
Thomas More
Franklin
1:00 PM