2016-17 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-16 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 16 0-9 0-7 0-0
Thu., September 01
Taylor L, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 03
Ohio Wesleyan L, 9-0
Final
Indiana-East L, 9-0
Final
Tue., September 06
at Berea L, 6-3
Final
Sun., September 11
at Trine L, 9-0
Final
at Adrian L, 8-1
Final
Matched moved from Saturday, Sep. 10
Wed., September 14
at Hanover * L, 9-0
Final
Sun., September 18
Manchester * L, 9-0
Final
Mon., September 19
Indiana Tech L, 8-1
Final
Wed., September 21
Transylvania * L, 9-0
Final
Wed., September 28
at Defiance * L, 7-2
Final
Sat., October 01
at Franklin * L, 9-0
Final
Mon., October 03
at Anderson * L, 9-0
Final
Wed., October 05
Mount St. Joseph * L, 9-0
Final
Sat., October 08
Rose-Hulman * L, 9-0
Final
Thu., October 13
Thomas More L, 8-1
Final