2016-17 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Thu., September 01
Taylor 9
Earlham 0
Final
Miami-Hamilton 1
Mount St. Joseph 8
Final
Hanover 1
Wheaton (Ill.) 8
Final
Franklin 4
Indiana-East 5
Final
Fri., September 02
Hanover 5
Elmhurst 4
Final
Sat., September 03
Hanover
DePauw
TBA
Transylvania
DePauw Fall Invitational
TBA
Depauw Invitational @ Greencastle, Ind.
Ohio Wesleyan 9
Earlham 0
Final
Oakland City 0
Rose-Hulman 9
Final
Concordia (Mich.) 2
Mount St. Joseph 7
Final
Indiana-East 9
Earlham 0
Final
Sun., September 04
Hanover
DePauw
TBA
Transylvania
DePauw Fall Invitational
TBA
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Thomas More 9
Defiance 0
Final
Mon., September 05
Manchester 0
Grace (IN) 9
Final
Tue., September 06
Earlham 3
Berea 6
Final
Wed., September 07
Miami-Middletown 0
Mount St. Joseph 9
Final
Transylvania 6
Berea 3
Final
Thu., September 08
Georgetown (KY)
Hanover
Postponed
Manchester
Bethel (IN)
Postponed
PPD to Sept. 29 - 3 p.m. - Knollwood Country Club
Anderson 9
Goshen 0
Final
Sat., September 10
Final
At Wildwood Racquet Club - Fort Wayne
Final
Final
Spindletop Hall
Sun., September 11
Final
Earlham 0
Trine 9
Final
Berea 4
Defiance 5
Final
@ Hanover, IN
Berea 0
Hanover 9
Final
Earlham 1
Adrian 8
Final
Matched moved from Saturday, Sep. 10
Mon., September 12
Indiana-East 8
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
Tue., September 13
Ohio Northern 9
Defiance 0
Final
Concordia (Mich.) 7
Defiance 2
Final
Wed., September 14
Final
Thu., September 15
Fri., September 16
Hanover 1
Southern Ind. 8
Final
Sat., September 17
Sun., September 18
Mon., September 19
Indiana Tech 8
Earlham 1
Final
Mount St. Joseph 5
Berea 4
Final
Wed., September 21
Thu., September 22
Taylor 9
Hanover 0
Final
Sat., September 24
Sun., September 25
Kentucky Wesleyan 0
Franklin 9
Final
Ohio Northern 9
Manchester 0
Final
Swinney Park @ at St. Francis (Ind.)
Mon., September 26
Anderson 0
Huntington 9
Final
Midway 7
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
Wed., September 28
Final
Anderson
Taylor
Cancelled
Thu., September 29
Manchester 1
Bethel (IN) 8
Final
Sat., October 01
Final
Final
Warsaw, Ind.
Indiana-East 3
Rose-Hulman 5
Final
St. Vincent 5
Mount St. Joseph 4
Final
Sun., October 02
Final
Franklin 3
Ind.-Southeast 6
Final
Ind.-Southeast
Hanover
Cancelled
Mon., October 03
Capital 0
Mount St. Joseph 9
Final
Final
Tue., October 04
Wed., October 05
Final
Thu., October 06
Final
Postponed 9/28/16 due to rain
Fri., October 07
Rose-Hulman 2
Ohio Wesleyan 7
Final
Sat., October 08
Sun., October 09
Ky. Wesleyan 2
Rose-Hulman 7
Final
Hanover 0
Bellarmine 9
Final
Thu., October 13
Thomas More 8
Earlham 1
Final
Fri., October 14
Final
@ West Indy Racquet Club - West Indianapolis, Ind.
Final
@ Indianapolis, Ind. (West Indy Racquet Club)
Sat., October 15
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
Final
@ West Indy Racquet Club - West Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., October 16
Final
HCAC Tournament Championship Match @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sat., February 04
Rose-Hulman 5
Principia 4
Final
Sat., February 25
Alma 4
Manchester 5
Final
Wildwood Racquet Club - Fort Wayne, Ind.
Transylvania 0
Sewanee 9
Final
Transylvania 5
LaGrange 4
Final
@ University of the South
Mon., February 27
Adrian 2
Hanover 7
Final
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
Hanover 9
Wartburg 0
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., February 28
Davenport 8
Hanover 1
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hanover 0
Augustana (IL) 9
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Alma 8
Defiance 1
Final
Thu., March 02
Mary 2
Hanover 7
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon., March 06
Salem International 4
Defiance 5
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed., March 08
Defiance 0
DeSales 9
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu., March 09
Franklin 0
DePauw 9
Final
Fri., March 10
Defiance 0
Drew 9
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat., March 11
Centre
Hanover
Cancelled
Mon., March 13
Transylvania 7
Trine 2
Final
@ Oak Street Park, Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue., March 14
Transylvania 0
Texas Lutheran 9
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Daemen 8
Franklin 1
Final
Wed., March 15
Transylvania 0
Bethel (Minn.) 9
Final
@ Orlando, Fl.
Thu., March 16
Edgewood 7
Transylvania 2
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri., March 17
Transylvania
Roger Williams
TBA
@ Orlando, Fl.
Transylvania 2
Springfield 7
Final
@ Orlando, Fl.
Sun., March 19
Albion 0
Hanover 9
Final
Sat., March 25
Wittenberg
Hanover
Postponed
Sun., April 02
Wittenberg 3
Hanover 6
Final
Sat., April 15
Final
Wed., April 19
Bethel (IN) 5
Manchester 0
Final
Sun., April 23
Tue., April 25
Rose-Hulman 0
DePauw 9
Final
Fri., April 28
Cancelled
Fri., May 12
Rose-Hulman 0
Methodist 5
Final
NCAA Division III Tournament - Round 1 @ Sewanee, Tenn.