2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-2 .000 0-1 .000 Lost 2 0-1 0-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 13 Mount St. Joseph * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 at Muskingum L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Manchester * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 at Transylvania * 10:00 AM
Mon., Sep. 22 Olivet 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 24 Earlham * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Oakland City @ Terre Haute, IN 9:00 AM
  at Rose-Hulman * 4:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Anderson * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 04 Hanover * 10:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 05 Thomas More 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Franklin * 10:00 AM
* Conference
Bold: Home event