2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-0 1.000 1-0 1.000 Won 3 2-0 1-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 Miami-Middletown W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 08 Miami-Hamilton W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Defiance * W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 15 Thomas More Postponed
Wed., Sep. 17 at Hanover * 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 Rose-Hulman * 12:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 22 Ind. East 4:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 24 Franklin * 6:30 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 at Earlham * 4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 04 Anderson * 11:00 AM
Mon., Oct. 06 at Berea Rescheduled from 9-11-14 5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 Transylvania * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Manchester * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold: Home event