2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-8 .333 3-5 .375 Lost 2 2-3 2-4 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 08 at Bethel (Ind.) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Earlham * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Franklin * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Adrian L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Hanover * L, 9-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Transylvania * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Anderson * L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 12 at Rose-Hulman * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Franklin @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event