2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-2 .833 7-1 .875 Lost 1 3-1 4-0 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 13 Hanover * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 vs. Trine @ Angola Middle School W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Olivet @ Angola Middle School W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Earlham * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 05 Franklin * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 at Anderson * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Transylvania * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 12 Manchester * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Franklin @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 19 vs. Hanover @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Championship L, 5-2 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 21 at Principia 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event