2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-3 .625 3-1 .750 Won 4 3-1 2-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Huntington L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Sep. 04 Ind. Wesleyan L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Goshen W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Franklin * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Earlham * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 St. Francis (Ind.) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Transylvania * W, 5-4 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 at Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Mount St. Joseph * 11:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 08 Manchester * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 10 Rose-Hulman * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Hanover * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold: Home event