2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Miami-Hamilton 2 Earlham 7 Final
  Anderson 4 Huntington 5 Final
Thu., Sep. 04 Ind. Wesleyan 9 Anderson 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 Miami-Middletown 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Trine   Franklin   Cancelled
  Play suspended with Franklin leading 4-3; not completed.
  Anderson 6 Goshen 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Otterbein 9 Earlham 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 08 Miami-Hamilton 1 Mount St. Joseph 8 Final
  Manchester 1 Bethel (Ind.) 8 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 Ind.-Southeast 6 Hanover 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Manchester 9 Earlham 0 Final
  Transylvania 1 Franklin 8 Final
  Hanover 6 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 7 Defiance 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 Rose-Hulman 5 Trine 4 Final
  @ Angola Middle School
  Franklin 2 Ind.-Southeast 7 Final
  Rose-Hulman 6 Olivet 3 Final
  @ Angola Middle School
  Defiance 2 Muskingum 7 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Defiance 0 Manchester 9 Final
  Transylvania 9 Earlham 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Hanover 9 Final
  Anderson 1 Franklin 8 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 Georgetown (KY) 8 Hanover 1 Final
  Manchester 5 St. Francis (Ind.) 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Defiance 0 Transylvania 9 Final
  Earlham 2 Anderson 7 Final
  Franklin 8 Manchester 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 9 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 Olivet 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Ind. East 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Adrian 5 Manchester 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Earlham 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Hanover 7 Transylvania 2 Final
  Franklin 8 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 St. Francis (Ind.) 3 Anderson 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Earlham 0 Franklin 9 Final
  Transylvania 4 Anderson 5 Final
  Hanover 9 Manchester 0 Final
  Defiance 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Berea 0 Hanover 9 Final
  Capital 5 Earlham 4 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Anderson 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 7 Earlham 2 Final
  Franklin 4 Hanover 5 Final
Fri., Oct. 03 Asbury   Hanover   1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 04 Hanover   Defiance   10:00 AM
  Manchester   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  Anderson   Mount St. Joseph   11:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Earlham   12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 05 Franklin   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
  Thomas More   Defiance   12:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 06 Mount St. Joseph   Berea   5:30 PM
  Rescheduled from 9-11-14
Tue., Oct. 07 Hanover   Berea   5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 Manchester   Anderson   4:00 PM
  Transylvania   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
  Earlham   Hanover   4:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 10 Rose-Hulman   Anderson   2:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Manchester   4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Defiance   Franklin   10:00 AM
  Anderson   Hanover   11:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Transylvania   12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 12 Manchester   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
  Berea   Transylvania   12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 14 Hanover   Oakland City   4:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 16 Brescia   Hanover   1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Transylvania   TBA   10:00 AM
  HCAC Tournament
 
February
Sat., Feb. 21 Rose-Hulman   Principia   12:00 PM