2013-14 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-5 .643 6-2 .750 Lost 3 4-3 4-0 1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 at Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 Oakland City W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Transylvania * L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Franklin * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Manchester * W, 7-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 Earlham * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Hanover * @ Indianapolis, IN L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Anderson * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Brescia W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Franklin @ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 20 vs. Hanover @ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament Championship L, 5-1 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 30 Hanover L, 7-2 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 06 Franklin L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event