2013-14 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5 .722 6-2 .750 Won 5 7-4 5-0 1-1
Mon., September 09
North Central (Ill.) L, 7-2
Final
Sat., September 14
Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-0
Final
Sun., September 15
Ind.-Southeast L, 5-4
Final
Sat., September 21
Defiance * W, 9-0
Final
Sun., September 22
St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 5-4
Final
Wed., September 25
Rose-Hulman * L, 5-4
Sat., September 28
at Anderson * W, 5-4
Final
Sun., September 29
at Manchester * W, 6-3
Final
at Warsaw YMCA Racquet Center
Tue., October 08
Earlham * W, 9-0
Final
Sun., October 13
at Transylvania * W, 5-4
Final
Wed., October 16
Hanover * L, 5-4
Final
Sat., October 19
vs. Manchester W, 5-3
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ Indianapolis, IN
vs. Rose-Hulman L, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ Indianapolis, IN
Sun., April 06
at Rose-Hulman W, 6-3
Final
Wed., April 09
Central St. (Ohio) W, 9-0
Final
Sat., April 12
Anderson W, 6-3
Final
Sun., April 13
at Hanover W, 8-1
Final
Thu., April 24
Manchester W, 9-0
Final