2013-14 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5 .583 6-2 .750 Lost 4 4-1 3-1 0-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 09 at Thomas More W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Manchester * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 at Rose-Hulman * W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Earlham * W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Hanover * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 Franklin * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 5-3 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 08 vs. Sewanee @ University of the Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Rhodes @ Orange Beach, Al 10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Birmingham Southern @ Orange Beach, Ala. L, 7-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event