2019 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-5-1 .083 0-0 .000 Lost 2 0-4 0-0 0-1-1
Fri., August 30
Trine L, 1-0
Final
Trine
1
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
Trine (1-0-0) 0 1 1
Franklin (0-1-0) 0 0 0
Sun., September 01
Concordia Wisconsin L, 2-0
Concordia Wisconsin
2
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (1-0-0) 2 0 2
Franklin (0-2-0) 0 0 0
Fri., September 06
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 1-0
Final
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Franklin
0
Wis.-La Crosse
1
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (0-2-0, 0-0-0) 0 0 0
Wis.-La Crosse (1-2-0, 0-0-0) 0 1 1
Sat., September 07
vs. Calvin T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Calvin
0
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Calvin (0-3-0, 0-0-0) 0 0 0 0 0
Franklin (0-3-0, 0-0-0) 0 0 0 0 0
Tue., September 10
DePauw L, 3-0
Final
DePauw
3
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (2-3-0) 1 2 3
Franklin (0-4-1) 0 0 0
Sun., September 15
Alma L, 2-0
Final
Alma
2
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
Alma (3-2-1) 0 2 2
Franklin (0-5-1) 0 0 0
Wed., September 18
Denison
7:30 PM
Sat., September 21
at Kenyon
1:00 PM
Tue., September 24
at Centre
7:00 PM
Tue., October 01
at Wittenberg
7:00 PM
Sat., October 05
at Defiance *
1:00 PM
Wed., October 09
at Hanover *
5:00 PM
Sat., October 12
6:00 PM
Wed., October 16
Sat., October 19
at Anderson *
1:00 PM
Wed., October 23
7:30 PM
Sat., October 26
6:00 PM
Wed., October 30
Sat., November 02