2019 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall 9-8-2
Pct. .526
Conf. 5-3-1
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-1-2
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.58
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 17.2
GAA 1.73
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Trine T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Centre L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Wooster L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Alma W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Piedmont L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 at Emory L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 21 at Hiram W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Marietta W, 4-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Earlham * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Rose-Hulman * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Anderson * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Transylvania * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Manchester * W, 5-1 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Defiance * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at Hanover * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Franklin * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Rose-Hulman % L, 2-1 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event