2019 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-4-1 .250 0-0 .000 Lost 2 0-0-1 1-4 0-0
Sat., August 31
Trine T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Trine
1
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Trine (1-0-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Mount St. Joseph (0-0-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Sun., September 01
at Centre L, 7-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Centre
7
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-1-1) 0 0 0
Centre (2-0) 4 3 7
Sat., September 07
at Wooster L, 1-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Wooster
1
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-2-1) 0 0 0
Wooster (2-0-1) 0 1 1
Sun., September 08
at Alma W, 3-2
Final - OT
Mount St. Joseph
3
Alma
2
Final 1 2 OT T
Mount St. Joseph (0-2-1, 0-0-0) 2 0 1 3
Alma (2-0-0, 0-0-0) 0 2 0 2
Sat., September 14
at Piedmont L, 1-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Piedmont
1
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-3-1) 0 0 0
Piedmont (5-2-0) 0 1 1
Sun., September 15
at Emory L, 5-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Emory
5
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-4-1) 0 0 0
Emory (3-1) 4 1 5
Tue., September 17
Ohio Wesleyan
7:00 PM
Sat., September 21
at Hiram
1:00 PM
Sat., September 28
at Marietta
2:00 PM
Sat., October 05
at Earlham *
1:00 PM
Wed., October 09
7:30 PM
Sat., October 12
at Anderson *
1:00 PM
Wed., October 16
Sat., October 19
at Manchester *
1:00 PM
Senior Day
Wed., October 23
7:30 PM
Sat., October 26
1:00 PM
Wed., October 30
at Hanover *
3:30 PM
Sat., November 02