2019 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Add to Calendar
Away Home Notes Status Links
August
 
Fri., Aug. 30
Rochester Inst. 2 Hanover 0 @ Wheaton, Ill. Final
Heidelberg 6 Defiance 0 Purple and Gold Classic Final
Muskingum 0 Earlham 2 Final
Trine 1 Franklin 0 Final
Olivet Anderson Cancelled
St. Mary's (Ind.) 2 Bluffton 0 Final
St. Mary-Woods 0 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
Transylvania 1 Ohio Wesleyan 4 Final
 
Sat., Aug. 31
Hanover 0 Puget Sound 3 @ Wheaton, Ill. Final
Trine 1 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final - 2OT
 
September
 
Sun., Sep. 01
Indiana Tech 1 Defiance 1 Purple and Gold Classic Final - 2OT
Earlham 2 St. Mary's (Ind.) 3 Final
Concordia Wisconsin 2 Franklin 0 Final
Mount St. Joseph 0 Centre 7 Final
Bluffton 1 Oberlin 4 Final
 
Tue., Sep. 03
Rose-Hulman 3 Principia 0 Final
 
Wed., Sep. 04
Ohio Wesleyan 4 Manchester 0 Final
Bluffton 1 Goshen College 2 Final - OT
Earlham 3 Berea 2 Final
Defiance 11 Andrews University 0 Final
Anderson 2 St. Mary's (Ind.) 1 Final
 
Fri., Sep. 06
Franklin 0 Wis.-La Crosse 1 @ Bloomington, Ill. Final
 
Sat., Sep. 07
Anderson 1 Wilmington (Ohio) 0 Final
Illinois Col. 0 Earlham 3 Final
Mount St. Joseph 0 Wooster 1 Final
Millikin 1 Hanover 2 Final
Transylvania 1 Fontbonne 0 Final
Thiel 0 Bluffton 4 Final
Calvin 0 Franklin 0 @ Bloomington, Ill. Final - 2OT
 
Sun., Sep. 08
Manchester 0 Albion 3 Final
Mount St. Joseph 3 Alma 2 Final - OT
Penn St.-Beaver 0 Defiance 4 Final
Transylvania 1 Washington (Mo.) 6 Final
Hanover 1 Sewanee 0 Final
Rose-Hulman 0 Chicago 6 Final
 
Tue., Sep. 10
DePauw 3 Franklin 0 Final
Defiance 1 St. Mary's (Ind.) 6 Final
 
Wed., Sep. 11
Marietta 1 Earlham 2 Final
Trine 1 Anderson 2 Final
Manchester 0 Thomas More 8 Final
Capital 2 Transylvania 0 Final
Greenville 1 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
 
Thu., Sep. 12
Bluffton 0 IU-Kokomo 1 Final - 2OT
 
Sat., Sep. 14
Mount St. Joseph 0 Piedmont 1 Final
Manchester 0 Indiana-Kokomo 3 Final
Alma 1 Anderson 1 Final - 2OT
Wittenberg 2 Hanover 2 Final - 2OT
Earlham 3 Principia 2 Final
Defiance 2 St. Mary-Woods 1 Final
Millikin 0 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
 
Sun., Sep. 15
Alma 2 Franklin 0 Final
Mount St. Joseph 0 Emory 5 Final
Hiram 0 Bluffton 1 Final
 
Tue., Sep. 17
Ohio Wesleyan 1 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final - 2OT
Maryville (Tenn.) 2 Transylvania 0 Final
 
Wed., Sep. 18
St. Mary's (Ind.) 2 Manchester 1 Final - OT
Anderson 1 St. Mary-Woods 0 Final
Bluffton 3 Grace Christian (MI) 2 Final - OT
Spalding 1 Hanover 7 Final
UC Clermont 7 Defiance 0 Final
Earlham 0 Wilmington (Ohio) 1 Quaker Bowl Rivalry Final
Denison 4 Franklin 0 Final
Rose-Hulman 1 Ill. Wesleyan 3 Final
 
Fri., Sep. 20
Manchester 0 Olivet 2 Final
 
Sat., Sep. 21
Transylvania 4 Heidelberg 4 Final - 2OT
Franklin 2 Kenyon 3 Final
Mount St. Joseph 2 Hiram 1 Final
Hanover 1 Capital 4 Final
Mount Mary 0 Earlham 11 Final
Anderson 3 Bethel (Ind.) 2 Final - 2OT
Rose-Hulman 0 Webster 3 Final
Muskingum 3 Defiance 0 25th Anniversary Celebration Final
 
Sun., Sep. 22
Muskingum 2 Bluffton 0 Final
Manchester 2 Otterbein 7 Final
 
Tue., Sep. 24
Manchester 0 Trine 1 Final
Franklin 1 Centre 5 Final
Rose-Hulman 3 DePauw 1 Final
 
Wed., Sep. 25
Andrews University 0 Defiance 10 Final
Spalding 0 Anderson 2 Final
Transylvania 0 Wilmington (Ohio) 2 Final
Bluffton 1 Heidelberg 7 Final
 
Fri., Sep. 27
Transylvania 6 Berea 0 Final
 
Sat., Sep. 28
Alma 4 Manchester 0 Final
MacMurray 1 Earlham 3 Final
Otterbein 2 Hanover 1 Final
Defiance 0 Wilmington (Ohio) 3 Final
Westminster (Mo.) 0 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
Adrian 8 Transylvania 0 Final
Mount St. Joseph 4 Marietta 1 Final
Webster 1 Anderson 0 Final - OT
 
Mon., Sep. 30
Defiance 1 Thiel 2 Final
 
October
 
Tue., Oct. 01
Franklin 0 Wittenberg 1 Final
 
Sat., Oct. 05
Franklin * 4 Defiance 0 Final
Mount St. Joseph * 2 Earlham 0 Final
Rose-Hulman * 3 Bluffton 0 Final
Hanover * 4 Manchester 0 Final
Anderson * 0 Transylvania 0 Final - 2OT
 
Wed., Oct. 09
Transylvania * 2 Earlham 1 Final - 2OT
Bluffton * 2 Defiance 0 Final
Anderson * 3 Manchester 0 Final
Franklin * 1 Hanover 2 Final - OT
Rose-Hulman * 2 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final - 2OT
 
Sat., Oct. 12
Mount St. Joseph * 0 Anderson 3 Final
Earlham * 0 Hanover 1 Final
Manchester * 1 Transylvania 6 Final
Defiance * 0 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
Bluffton * 0 Franklin 2 Final
 
Wed., Oct. 16
Earlham * Bluffton 3:30 PM
Defiance * Anderson 4:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph Transylvania 7:00 PM
Manchester * Franklin 7:00 PM
Hanover * Rose-Hulman 7:30 PM
 
Sat., Oct. 19
Mount St. Joseph * Manchester Senior Day 1:00 PM
Franklin * Anderson 1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman * Earlham 1:00 PM
Transylvania * Defiance 1:00 PM
Hanover * Bluffton 1:00 PM
 
Wed., Oct. 23
Anderson * Earlham 3:30 PM
Defiance * Manchester 3:30 PM
Hanover * Transylvania 7:00 PM
Bluffton * Mount St. Joseph 7:30 PM
Franklin * Rose-Hulman 7:30 PM
 
Sat., Oct. 26
Bluffton * Transylvania 1:00 PM
Anderson * Hanover 1:00 PM
Manchester * Rose-Hulman 1:00 PM
Defiance * Mount St. Joseph 1:00 PM
Earlham * Franklin 6:00 PM
 
Wed., Oct. 30
Rose-Hulman * Anderson 3:30 PM
Manchester * Bluffton 3:30 PM
Earlham * Defiance 3:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph * Hanover 3:30 PM
Transylvania * Franklin 7:00 PM
 
November
 
Sat., Nov. 02
Manchester * Earlham 1:00 PM
Hanover * Defiance Senior Day 1:00 PM
Transylvania * Rose-Hulman 1:00 PM
Anderson * Bluffton 1:00 PM
Franklin Mount St. Joseph 5:00 PM
 
Wed., Nov. 06
Transylvania % TBA TBA
 
Sat., Nov. 09
Transylvania % TBA TBA
 
Sat., Nov. 16
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - First Round TBA
 
Sun., Nov. 17
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Second Round TBA
 
Sat., Nov. 23
Transylvania TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Third Round TBA
 
Sun., Nov. 24
Transylvania TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinal TBA
 
December
 
Fri., Dec. 06
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Semifinals @ Greensboro, NC TBA
 
Sat., Dec. 07
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Final @ Greensboro, NC TBA
* Conference
% Post season