2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11 .267 2-3 .400 Won 2 4-5 0-6 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
15 16 1.1 .101 10.5 2.14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Carleton W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 John Carroll L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Kalamazoo L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 at Albion L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 13 Ohio Northern W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 18 at Wittenberg L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Ill. Wesleyan L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Emory L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 29 at Thomas More L, 5-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Centre L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Manchester * L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 08 Franklin * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 Earlham * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Defiance * W, 1-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 at Mount St. Joseph * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 at Bluffton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Hanover * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Anderson * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event