2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-1 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 1 0-0 0-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
1 1 1.0 .125 8.0 2.00
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun., Aug. 31 at Cleary L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Wooster 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 06 at Wilmington (Ohio) 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 13 Marietta 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 17 at Mount Union 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 Thomas More 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 24 Grace Bible (MI) TBA
Sat., Sep. 27 at Waynesburg 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 30 Heidelberg 4:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Hanover * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 at Anderson * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Earlham * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 14 Manchester * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Franklin * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 21 at Defiance * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Transylvania * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 Mount St. Joseph * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Rose-Hulman * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event