2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-12-1 .265 1-6-1 .188 Lost 2 2-6 2-6-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 18 1.1 .108 9.8 3.57
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun., Aug. 31 at Cleary L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Wooster L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Marietta W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Mount Union L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Thomas More L, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Grace Bible (MI) W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Waynesburg L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Heidelberg W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Hanover * L, 11-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Anderson * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 11 Earlham * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 Manchester * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Franklin * L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 at Defiance * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Transylvania * L, 8-4 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 Mount St. Joseph * L, 1-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Rose-Hulman * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event