2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-2-3 .750 5-0-1 .917 Won 2 6-1-1 3-1-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
14 30 2.1 .169 12.6 0.95
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Trine Franklin Invitational Soccer Tournament L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Wilmington (Ohio) Franklin Invitational Soccer Tournament W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 10 St. Mary-Woods W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at DePauw L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Fontbonne T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 21 at Webster T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 24 Spalding W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Millikin W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Transylvania * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Defiance * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 Rose-Hulman * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 18 at Bluffton * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Hanover * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Anderson * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 at Manchester * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Earlham * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event