2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Franklin, Ind. Franklin Invitational Soccer Tournament 6:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Trine @ Franklin, Ind. Franklin Invitational Soccer Tournament 5:00 PM
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Greenville 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 06 at Millikin 6:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 10 at Marian (Ind.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 13 Webster 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 14 at Ill. Wesleyan 2:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 21 at Centre 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 North Park 3:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 St. Mary-Woods 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 04 at Defiance * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 07 at Mt. St. Joseph * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Transylvania * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 14 at Franklin * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 at Manchester * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 Earlham * 5:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 at Hanover * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Anderson (Ind.) * 5:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Bluffton * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event