2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-3-1 .750 4-1-1 .750 Won 2 4-0 4-3-1 2-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Franklin, Ind. Franklin Invitational Soccer Tournament W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Trine @ Franklin, Ind. Franklin Invitational Soccer Tournament W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Greenville W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Millikin W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Webster W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 at Ill. Wesleyan L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 at Centre L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 St. Mary-Woods W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Defiance * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Transylvania * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 at Franklin * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 18 at Manchester * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 22 Earlham * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Hanover * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Anderson * 5:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Bluffton * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event