2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.0 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Waynesburg 2:30 PM
Sun., Aug. 31 Heidelberg 2:00 PM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 at Marietta 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Wooster @ Marietta, Ohio 2:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 11 Oberlin 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 13 at Rochester (Mich.) 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 17 at Kenyon 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 at Wilmington (Ohio) 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 at Baldwin Wallace 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 28 Muskingum 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Rose-Hulman * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 at Manchester * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Franklin * 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 Anderson (Ind.) * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 at Transylvania * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 21 Bluffton * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 at Mt. St. Joseph * 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Earlham * 4:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Hanover * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event