2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 0-0 .000 Lost 7 1-2 1-5 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
10 8 0.8 .151 5.3 1.99
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Waynesburg L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 Heidelberg W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 at Marietta W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Wooster @ Marietta, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Rochester (Mich.) L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at Kenyon L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 at Oberlin L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Baldwin Wallace L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Muskingum L, 2-1 Final - OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Rose-Hulman * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 at Manchester * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Franklin * 8:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 Anderson * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 at Transylvania * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 21 Bluffton * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 at Mount St. Joseph * 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Earlham * 4:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Hanover * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event