2013 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-2-2 .864 8-0-1 .944 Lost 1 9-0-1 8-2-1 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
22 58 2.6 .143 18.4 0.57
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Heidelberg W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Aug. 31 at Ohio Northern W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Wittenberg W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 Otterbein W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Centre L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Spalding W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 18 Thomas More T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 21 at Capital W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 St. Mary-Woods W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Manchester * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Transylvania * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 12 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Earlham * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Bluffton * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Rose-Hulman * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 29 Franklin * W, 6-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Defiance * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Transylvania HCAC Tournament Championship W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Salem @ Thomas More NCAA DIII Tournament 1st Rd. W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 at Thomas More NCAA Second Round L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event