2013 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-14-1 .237 3-6 .333 Lost 4 1-5-1 2-8 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Wooster L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Olivet L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Albion L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Ohio Wesleyan L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Kenosha, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Lake Forest @ Kenosha, WI L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Wittenberg T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 27 at Capital L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Defiance * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Bluffton * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Franklin * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Anderson * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 Hanover * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Manchester * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Earlham * L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event