2013 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-14-1 .237 3-6 .333 Lost 4 1-5-1 2-8 1-1
Fri., August 30
at Wooster L, 5-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Wooster
5
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-1-0) 0 0 0
Wooster (1-0-0) 3 2 5
Sat., August 31
at Olivet L, 1-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Olivet
1
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-2) 0 0 0
Olivet (1-0) 1 0 1
Sun., September 01
at Albion L, 2-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Albion
2
- 2nd 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-3) 0 1 1
Albion (1-1) 1 1 2
Wed., September 04
at Ohio Wesleyan L, 2-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Ohio Wesleyan
2
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-4) 1 0 1
Ohio Wesleyan (1-1) 1 1 2
Sun., September 08
St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 3-0
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.)
3
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
St. Mary's (Ind.) (2-2) 2 1 3
Mount St. Joseph (0-5) 0 0 0
Wed., September 11
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 4-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Wilmington (Ohio)
4
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-6) 0 0 0
Wilmington (Ohio) (3-1-1) 2 2 4
Fri., September 13
vs. Wis. Lutheran W, 3-1
Final
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Wis. Lutheran
1
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 T
Wis. Lutheran (2-4-0) 0 1 1
Mount St. Joseph (1-6-1) 1 2 3
Sun., September 15
vs. Lake Forest L, 2-1
Final
@ Kenosha, WI
Mount St. Joseph
1
Lake Forest
2
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-7-0) 0 1 1
Lake Forest (5-2-0) 2 0 2
Sun., September 22
Wittenberg T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Wittenberg
0
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Wittenberg (3-4-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Mount St. Joseph (1-7-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Fri., September 27
at Capital L, 2-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Capital
2
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-8-1) 0 0 0
Capital (6-2-1) 1 1 2
Sat., October 05
at Defiance * W, 2-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
2
Defiance
1
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-8-1 (1-0-0 HCAC)) 1 1 2
Defiance (3-7-1 (0-1-0 HCAC)) 0 1 1
Tue., October 08
Bluffton * W, 1-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-6-0, 0-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Mount St. Joseph (3-8-1, 2-0 HCAC) 1 0 1
Sat., October 12
Franklin * L, 2-0
Final
Franklin
2
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (8-4, 2-1 HCAC) 1 1 2
Mount St. Joseph (3-9-1, 2-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Tue., October 15
at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Rose-Hulman
3
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-10-1, 2-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (8-2-4, 4-0 HCAC) 1 2 3
Sat., October 19
at Anderson * W, 2-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
2
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-10-1 (3-2) HCAC) 1 1 2
Anderson (3-10-2 (0-5) HCAC) 0 0 0
Tue., October 22
Hanover * L, 4-1
Final
Hanover
4
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (12-1-2, 5-0-1 HCAC) 2 2 4
Mount St. Joseph (4-11-1, 3-3 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., October 26
Manchester * L, 1-0
Final - 2OT
Manchester
1
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Manchester (10-6-1, 6-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 1 1
Mount St. Joseph (4-12-1, 3-4 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 30
at Transylvania * L, 3-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-13-1,3-5-0) 0 0 0
Transylvania (12-3-2,6-1-1) 1 2 3
Sat., November 02
Earlham * L, 2-0
Final
Earlham
2
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-11-2, 2-6-1 HCAC) 0 2 2
Mount St. Joseph (4-14-1, 3-6 HCAC) 0 0 0