2013 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7-1 .625 8-1 .889 Lost 1 7-3 5-3-1 0-1
Fri., August 30
vs. Alvernia L, 2-0
Final
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Manchester
0
Alvernia
2
Final 1 2 T
Manchester () 0 0 0
Alvernia () 0 2 2
Sat., August 31
at Gettysburg T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Manchester
0
Gettysburg
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Manchester (0-1-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Gettysburg (1-0-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Tue., September 03
at Trine W, 2-1
Final
Manchester
2
Trine
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-1-1) 1 1 2
Trine (1-1) 1 0 1
Sat., September 07
Kentucky Christian W, 10-0
Final
Kentucky Christian
0
Manchester
10
Final 1 2 T
Kentucky Christian (0-2) 0 0 0
Manchester (2-1-1) 5 5 10
Sun., September 08
Muskingum W, 2-0
Final
Muskingum
0
Manchester
2
Final 1 2 T
Muskingum (3-1-1) 0 0 0
Manchester (3-1-1) 1 1 2
Wed., September 11
at Goshen L, 2-1
Final - OT
Manchester
1
Goshen
2
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (3-2-1) 1 0 1
Goshen (4-1) 0 1 2
Sun., September 15
Thomas More L, 4-0
Final
Thomas More
4
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 T
Thomas More (4-1) 2 2 4
Manchester (3-31) 0 0 0
Wed., September 18
Heidelberg W, 2-1
Final
Heidelberg
1
Manchester
2
Final 1 2 T
Heidelberg (1-4-1) 0 1 1
Manchester (4-3-1) 0 2 2
Sat., September 21
at Otterbein L, 1-0
Final
Manchester
0
Otterbein
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (4-4-1) 0 0 0
Otterbein (3-3) 1 0 1
Sat., September 28
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-1
Final
Manchester
1
Wilmington (Ohio)
2
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (4-5-1) 0 1 1
Wilmington (Ohio) (6-3-1) 1 1 2
Sat., October 05
Hanover * L, 2-1
Final
Hanover
2
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (8-1-1, 1-0 HCAC) 2 0 2
Manchester (4-6-1, 0-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Tue., October 08
at Franklin * W, 3-2
Final
Manchester
3
Franklin
2
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-6-1, 1-1-0 HCAC) 1 2 3
Franklin (7-4-0, 1-1-0 HCAC) 1 1 2
Sat., October 12
Transylvania * W, 2-1
Final
Transylvania
1
Manchester
2
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (7-3-2, 1-1-1 HCAC) 1 0 1
Manchester (6-6-1. 2-1 HCAC) 1 1 2
Tue., October 15
at Defiance * W, 1-0
Final
Manchester
1
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (7-6-1 (3-1-0 HCAC)) 0 1 1
Defiance (3-9-2 (0-3-1 HCAC)) 0 0 0
Sat., October 19
Earlham * W, 2-1
Final
Earlham
1
Manchester
2
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (1-9-2, 0-4-1 HCAC) 1 0 1
Manchester (8-6-1, 4-1 HCAC) 0 2 2
Tue., October 22
Bluffton * W, 3-2
Final - OT
Bluffton
2
Manchester
3
Final 1 2 OT T
Bluffton (4-8, 2-4 HCAC) 0 2 0 2
Manchester (9-6-1, 5-1 HCAC) 0 2 1 3
Sat., October 26
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 1-0
Final - 2OT
Manchester
1
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Manchester (10-6-1, 6-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 1 1
Mount St. Joseph (4-12-1, 3-4 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 30
Anderson * W, 4-0
Final
Anderson
0
Manchester
4
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-13-2, 0-8 HCAC) 0 0 0
Manchester (11-6-1, 7-1 HCAC) 2 2 4
Sat., November 02
at Rose-Hulman * W, 1-0
Final - OT
Manchester
1
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 OT T
Manchester (12-6, 8-1 HCAC) 0 0 1 1
Rose-Hulman (10-5-4, 6-3 HCAC) 0 0 0 0
Wed., November 06
Transylvania L, 2-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Transylvania
2
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (14-3-2) 0 2 2
Manchester (12-7-2) 0 0 0