2013 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7-1 .625 8-1 .889 Lost 1 7-3 5-3-1 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 36 1.8 .117 15.4 1.12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Alvernia @ Gettysburg, Pa. L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Gettysburg T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at Trine W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Kentucky Christian W, 10-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 Muskingum W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Goshen L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 15 Thomas More L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Heidelberg W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Otterbein L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Hanover * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Franklin * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Transylvania * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Defiance * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Earlham * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 Bluffton * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 30 Anderson * W, 4-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Rose-Hulman * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 06 Transylvania HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event