2013 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 3-6 .333 Lost 2 2-5 3-4 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
15 29 1.9 .131 14.8 1.96
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 Huntington L, 3-2 Final - OT
 
September
Mon., Sep. 02 Andrews W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Ohio Christian W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Davenport L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Waynesburg L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Grace Bible (MI) L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Rose-Hulman * @ Lima, OH L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Earlham * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Anderson * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Hanover * L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Manchester * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Franklin * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 29 Defiance * L, 2-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Transylvania * L, 4-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event