2007 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 4-4 .500 Won 1 5-4 3-5 0-0
Fri., August 31
Medaille L, 2-0
Final
Sun., September 02
Bethany (W.V.) W, 3-1
Final
Sat., September 08
at Kalamazoo L, 5-1
Final
Wed., September 12
St. Francis (Ind.) L, 4-0
Final
Sat., September 15
Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0
Final
Wed., September 19
at Thomas More L, 4-0
Final
Sun., September 23
at Capital L, 1-0
Final
Wed., September 26
Heidelberg W, 1-0
Final
Sat., September 29
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-0
Final
Wed., October 03
at Bluffton * W, 1-0
Final
Sat., October 06
at Transylvania * L, 7-1
Final
Wed., October 10
Tri-State W, 4-2
Final
Sat., October 13
Franklin * W, 4-0
Final
Wed., October 17
at Alma W, 2-0
Final
Sat., October 20
Hanover * W, 2-0
Final
Tue., October 23
Manchester * L, 3-0
Final
Sat., October 27
at Anderson * W, 1-0
Final