2019-20 HCAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
DePauw
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Alma
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Bethel (Ind.)
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (IN)
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Monmouth (IL)
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Otterbein
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Muskingum
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Trine
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Sunday March 01, 2020
Wooster
Sunday, March 01
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Trine
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
Heidelberg
Tuesday, March 03
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
DePauw
Wednesday, March 04
7:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
UW-LaCrosse
Friday, March 06
4:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Wis.-LaCrosse
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Heidelberg
Saturday, March 07
4:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Monday March 09, 2020
Benedictine (IL)
Monday, March 09
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Methodist
Wednesday, March 11
4:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Bethany
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Trine
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
7:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
7:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
7:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Sunday April 12, 2020
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
7:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Monday April 20, 2020
Monday, April 20
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
4:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 29, 2020
TBA %
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Friday May 01, 2020
TBA
Friday, May 01
TBA
HCLC Women's Tournament
Saturday May 02, 2020
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
HCLC Championship
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
HCLC Women's Championship
Saturday May 09, 2020
TBA
Saturday, May 09
TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - First Round
Sunday May 10, 2020
TBA
Sunday, May 10
TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - Second Round
Saturday May 16, 2020
TBA
Saturday, May 16
TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - Third Round
Sunday May 17, 2020
TBA
Sunday, May 17
TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinals
Saturday May 23, 2020
TBA
Saturday, May 23
TBA
@ Baltimore, MD NCAA DIII Championship - Semifinals
Sunday May 24, 2020
TBA
Sunday, May 24
TBA
@ Baltimore, MD NCAA DIII Championship - Final
* Conference
% Post season