2019-20 HCAC Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 Anderson Harrison, Ohio  
  Bluffton Harrison, Ohio  
  Defiance Olivet, Mich.  
  Earlham Harrison, Ohio  
  Franklin Harrison, Ohio  
  Hanover Harrison, Ohio 2nd of 10
  Manchester Harrison, Ohio  
  Mount St. Joseph Harrison, Ohio  
  Rose-Hulman Granville, Ohio  
  Transylvania Granville, Ohio  
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 Anderson Harrison, Ohio No Team Score
  Bluffton Harrison, Ohio 9th of 9
  Earlham Harrison, Ohio 7th of 9
  Franklin Harrison, Ohio 3rd of 9
  Hanover Harrison, Ohio 2nd of 10
  Manchester Harrison, Ohio 5th of 9
  Mount St. Joseph Harrison, Ohio 1st of 9
  Rose-Hulman Granville, Ohio 5th of 12
  Transylvania Granville, Ohio 6th of 12
Wed., Sep. 04 Bluffton Ottawa Lake, Mich. 6th of 7
Sat., Sep. 07 Anderson Swanton, Ohio  
  Bluffton Swanton, Ohio  
  Defiance Swanton, Ohio  
  Manchester Swanton, Ohio  
  Earlham Richmond, Ind. 3rd of 4
  Franklin Richmond, Ind. 4th of 4
  Mount St. Joseph Columbus, Ohio 2nd of 6
Sun., Sep. 08 Anderson Swanton, Ohio  
  Bluffton Swanton, Ohio  
  Defiance Swanton, Ohio  
  Manchester Swanton, Ohio  
  Earlham Richmond, Ind. 3rd of 4
  Franklin Richmond, Ind. 4th of 4
  Mount St. Joseph Columbus, Ohio 2nd of 6
Sat., Sep. 14 Hanover Normal, Ill. 9th of 17
  Franklin Normal, Ill. 12th of 17
  Rose-Hulman Normal, Ill. 6th of 17
  Anderson Tiffin, Ohio No Team Score
  Defiance Tiffin, Ohio No Team Score
  Bluffton Tiffin, Ohio 11th of 12
  Earlham Tiffin, Ohio 4th of 12
  Manchester Tiffin, Ohio 5th of 12
  Mount St. Joseph Tiffin, Ohio T1 of 12
  Transylvania Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. 13th of 13
Sun., Sep. 15 Hanover Normal, Ill. 9th of 17
  Franklin Normal, Ill. 12th of 17
  Rose-Hulman Normal, Ill. 6th of 17
  Anderson Tiffin, Ohio No Team Score
  Defiance Tiffin, Ohio No Team Score
  Bluffton Tiffin, Ohio 11th of 12
  Earlham Tiffin, Ohio 4th of 12
  Manchester Tiffin, Ohio 5th of 12
  Mount St. Joseph Tiffin, Ohio T1 of 12
  Transylvania Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. 13th of 13
Sat., Sep. 21 Hanover Bluffton, Ohio 6th of 11
  Anderson Bluffton, Ohio No Team Score
  Bluffton Bluffton, Ohio 10th of 11
  Defiance Bluffton, Ohio No Team Score
  Earlham Bluffton, Ohio 9th of 11
  Franklin Bluffton, Ohio 3rd of 11
  Manchester Bluffton, Ohio 5th of 11
  Mount St. Joseph Bluffton, Ohio 4th of 11
  Rose-Hulman Bluffton, Ohio 1st of 11
  Transylvania Bluffton, Ohio 2nd of 11
Sun., Sep. 22 Hanover Bluffton, Ohio 6th of 11
  Anderson Bluffton, Ohio No Team Score
  Bluffton Bluffton, Ohio 10th of 11
  Defiance Bluffton, Ohio No Team Score
  Earlham Bluffton, Ohio 9th of 11
  Franklin Bluffton, Ohio 3rd of 11
  Manchester Bluffton, Ohio 5th of 11
  Mount St. Joseph Bluffton, Ohio 4th of 11
  Rose-Hulman Bluffton, Ohio 1st of 11
  Transylvania Bluffton, Ohio 2nd of 11
Sun., Sep. 29 Hanover Rising Star, Ind.  
  Mount St. Joseph Rising Sun, Ind.  
  Transylvania Bluffton, Ohio  
Mon., Sep. 30 Hanover Rising Star, Ind.  
  Mount St. Joseph Rising Sun, Ind.  
  Transylvania Rising Sun, Ind.  
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Hanover Legends of Indiana Golf Course 3rd of 3
  Defiance Wooster, Ohio No Team Score
  Earlham Wooster, Ohio 5th of 9
  Franklin Legends of Indiana Golf Course 2nd of 3
  Rose-Hulman Legends of Indiana Golf Course 1st of 3
Sun., Oct. 06 Franklin Legends of Indiana Golf Course 2nd of 3
  Hanover Legends of Indiana Golf Course 3rd of 3
  Defiance Wooster, Ohio No Team Score
  Earlham Wooster, Ohio 5th of 9
  Bluffton Lima, Ohio 3rd of 3
  Rose-Hulman Legends of Indiana Golf Course 1st of 3
Mon., Oct. 07 Bluffton Lima, Ohio 11th of 12
Sat., Oct. 12 Hanover Bluffton, Ohio T-4th of 9
  Anderson Bluffton, Ohio 9th of 9
  Bluffton Bluffton, Ohio 8th of 9
  Defiance Bluffton, Ohio No Team Score
  Earlham Bluffton, Ohio 7th of 9
  Franklin Bluffton, Ohio T-4th of 9
  Manchester Bluffton, Ohio 3rd of 9
  Mount St. Joseph Bluffton, Ohio 6th of 9
  Rose-Hulman Bluffton, Ohio 1st of 9
  Transylvania Bluffton, Ohio 2nd of 9
Sun., Oct. 13 Hanover Bluffton, Ohio T-4th of 9
  Anderson Bluffton, Ohio 9th of 9
  Bluffton Bluffton, Ohio 8th of 9
  Defiance Bluffton, Ohio No Team Score
  Earlham Bluffton, Ohio 7th of 9
  Franklin Bluffton, Ohio T-4th of 9
  Manchester Bluffton, Ohio 3rd of 9
  Mount St. Joseph Bluffton, Ohio 6th of 9
  Rose-Hulman Bluffton, Ohio 1st of 9
  Transylvania Bluffton, Ohio 2nd of 9
 
March
Mon., Mar. 09 Mount St. Joseph St. Helena Island, S.C.  
  Transylvania TBD  
Tue., Mar. 10 Mount St. Joseph St. Helena Island, S.C.  
Fri., Mar. 20 Transylvania Jekyll Island, Ga.  
Sat., Mar. 21 Transylvania Jekyll Island, Ga.  
  Mount St. Joseph Centerville, Ohio  
Sun., Mar. 22 Transylvania Jekyll Island, Ga.  
  Mount St. Joseph Centerville, Ohio  
Sat., Mar. 28 Mount St. Joseph Harrison, Ohio  
Sun., Mar. 29 Transylvania Memphis, Tenn.  
  Mount St. Joseph Harrison, Ohio  
Mon., Mar. 30 Transylvania Memphis, Tenn.  
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 Mount St. Joseph Ostrander, Ohio  
Sun., Apr. 05 Transylvania Lexington, Ky.  
  Mount St. Joseph Ostrander, Ohio  
Mon., Apr. 06 Transylvania Lexington, Ky.  
Tue., Apr. 07 Franklin Carmel, Ind.  
Sat., Apr. 18 Mount St. Joseph Decatur, Ill.  
  Franklin Normal, Ill.  
Sun., Apr. 19 Mount St. Joseph Decatur, Ill.  
  Franklin Normal, Ill.  
Sat., Apr. 25 Transylvania Franklin, Ind.  
  Franklin Franklin, Ind.  
Sun., Apr. 26 Transylvania Franklin, Ind.  
  Franklin Franklin, Ind.