2019-20 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., November 23
at Berea
1:00 PM
Tue., November 26
at Chicago
7:00 PM
Sat., November 30
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
3:00 PM
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sun., December 01
vs. DePauw / WashU
TBA
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Wed., December 04
St. Mary-Woods
7:30 PM
Sat., December 07
1:00 PM
Sat., December 14
at Bluffton *
1:00 PM
Wed., December 18
Sun., December 29
vs. Washington and Lee
2:00 PM
@ Music City Classic (Nashville, Tenn.)
Mon., December 30
at New Paltz
6:00 PM
Sat., January 04
2:00 PM
Wed., January 08
at Earlham *
7:30 PM
Sat., January 11
Wed., January 15
at Anderson *
7:30 PM
Sat., January 18
Wed., January 22
7:30 PM
Sat., January 25
3:30 PM
Wed., January 29
at Manchester *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 01
Wed., February 05
7:30 PM
Sat., February 08
1:00 PM
Wed., February 12
at Franklin *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 15
at Defiance *
1:00 PM
Wed., February 19
7:30 PM
Sat., February 22
at Hanover *
3:00 PM