2019-20 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Monday December 02, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Franciscan
Wednesday, December 18
4:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Wednesday, December 18
10:00 PM
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. December Classic
Thursday December 19, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Millikin
Friday, December 20
8:00 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
Aurora or Simpson
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
Salve Regina
Saturday, December 28
12:00 PM
@ Land of Magic Classic - Daytona, Fla.
Otterbein
Saturday, December 28
5:00 PM
Sunday December 29, 2019
Framingham St.
Sunday, December 29
12:00 PM
@ Land of Magic Classic - Daytona, Fla.
Trine
Sunday, December 29
1:00 PM
@ Westerville, Ohio
Ohio Northern
Sunday, December 29
5:00 PM
@ Delaware, Ohio
Monday December 30, 2019
Heidelberg
Monday, December 30
1:00 PM
@ Delaware, Ohio Bishop Classic/Hoops for Hope
Monday, December 30
5:00 PM
Friday January 03, 2020
Saturday January 04, 2020
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
TBA
Friday, February 28
TBA
HCAC Semifinals
Saturday February 29, 2020
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
HCAC Championship
Friday March 06, 2020
TBA
Friday, March 06
TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - First Round
Saturday March 07, 2020
TBA
Saturday, March 07
TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - Second Round
Friday March 13, 2020
TBA
Friday, March 13
TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - Third Round
Saturday March 14, 2020
TBA
Saturday, March 14
TBA
NCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinals
Friday March 20, 2020
TBA
Friday, March 20
TBA
@ Columbus, Ohio NCAA DIII Championship - Semifinals
Saturday March 21, 2020
TBA
Saturday, March 21
TBA
@ Columbus, Ohio NCAA DIII Championship - Final
* Conference
% Post season