2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-11 .353 4-6 .400 Lost 1 4-5 1-6 1-0
Mon., November 12
at Alma L, 67-61
Final
Bluffton
61
Alma
67
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (0-1) 19 16 8 18 61
Alma (1-1) 18 15 20 14 67
Sat., November 17
at Rhodes L, 56-43
Final
Bluffton
43
Rhodes
56
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (0-1) 8 11 7 17 43
Rhodes (1-0) 17 3 19 17 56
Sun., November 18
vs. Ozarks (Ark.) W, 69-46
Final
Rhodes College Tip-Off Classic @ Memphis, Tenn.
Ozarks (Ark.)
46
Bluffton
69
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ozarks (Ark.) 10 7 15 14 46
Bluffton 19 14 15 21 69
Wed., November 21
at Heidelberg L, 68-55
Final
Bluffton
55
Heidelberg
68
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-3) 11 9 14 21 55
Heidelberg (2-2) 11 17 19 21 68
Wed., November 28
John Carroll L, 86-70
Final - OT
John Carroll
86
Bluffton
70
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
John Carroll (3-2) 12 21 20 17 16 86
Bluffton (1-4) 14 23 11 22 0 70
Sat., December 01
at Transylvania * L, 74-38
Final
Bluffton
38
Transylvania
74
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-5, 0-1 HCAC) 5 17 6 10 38
Transylvania (4-1, 1-0 HCAC) 17 20 19 18 74
Wed., December 05
Earlham * W, 63-53
Final
Earlham
53
Bluffton
63
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (1-4, 1-1) 13 15 14 11 53
Bluffton (2-5, 1-1) 15 20 11 17 63
Sat., December 08
Hanover * L, 73-50
Final
Hanover
73
Bluffton
50
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (5-3, 2-1) 21 23 25 4 73
Bluffton (2-6, 1-2) 19 13 11 7 50
Sat., December 15
Franklin * W, 69-52
Final
Franklin
52
Bluffton
69
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (2-6, 1-3) 14 11 12 15 52
Bluffton (3-6, 2-2) 16 16 23 14 69
Fri., December 28
Waynesburg W, 77-68
Final
Waynesburg
68
Bluffton
77
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Waynesburg (3-8) 20 20 12 16 68
Bluffton (4-6) 13 14 23 27 77
Sat., December 29
Wheaton (Ill.) L, 67-47
Final
Bluffton Holiday Tournament
Wheaton (Ill.)
67
Bluffton
47
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wheaton (Ill.) (9-3) 17 17 18 15 67
Bluffton (4-7) 4 17 15 11 47
Wed., January 02
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 57-51
Final
Harrington Center
Bluffton
51
Mount St. Joseph
57
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (4-8, 2-3) 8 8 25 10 51
Mount St. Joseph (8-4, 3-2) 21 7 12 17 57
Sat., January 05
at Anderson * L, 76-69
Final
Bluffton
69
Anderson
76
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (4-9, 2-4) 8 24 22 15 69
Anderson (7-6, 3-3) 16 15 28 17 76
Wed., January 09
at Defiance * W, 66-48
Final
Bluffton
66
Defiance
48
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (5-9, 3-4) 26 17 12 11 66
Defiance (3-11, 2-5) 8 18 7 15 48
Sat., January 12
Rose-Hulman * L, 63-34
Final
Rose-Hulman
63
Bluffton
34
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (10-5, 7-1) 12 14 13 24 63
Bluffton (5-10, 3-5) 16 8 3 7 34
Wed., January 16
Manchester * W, 82-45
Final
Manchester
45
Bluffton
82
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-14, 0-9) 17 14 9 5 45
Bluffton (6-10, 4-5) 20 11 29 22 82
Sat., January 19
Transylvania * L, 75-67
Final
Transylvania
75
Bluffton
67
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (15-2, 9-1) 27 18 21 9 75
Bluffton (6-11, 4-6) 15 26 13 13 67
Wed., January 23
at Earlham *
7:30 PM
Sat., January 26
at Hanover *
4:00 PM
Wed., January 30
7:30 PM
Bluffton, OH
Sat., February 02
1:00 PM
Wed., February 06
6:00 PM
Sat., February 09
4:00 PM
Senior Day
Wed., February 13
at Manchester *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 16
at Franklin *
2:00 PM