2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-2 .882 9-1 .900 Won 10 9-0 5-1 1-1
Sat., November 10
Wittenberg W, 57-51
Final
Wittenberg
51
Transylvania
57
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wittenberg (0-1) 12 9 14 16 51
Transylvania (1-0) 16 10 20 11 57
Fri., November 16
vs. Johns Hopkins L, 73-65
Final
@ Fredericksburg, VA - Ron Rosner Arena
Transylvania
65
Johns Hopkins
73
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (1-1) 17 15 9 24 65
Johns Hopkins (2-0) 7 20 20 26 73
Sat., November 17
vs. William Peace W, 63-48
Final
@ Fredericksburg, VA - Ron Rosner Arena
Transylvania
63
William Peace
48
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (2-1) 8 18 18 19 63
William Peace (1-3) 12 14 4 18 48
Sat., November 24
Emory W, 90-87
Final - 2OT
Gratz Park Private Wealth Classic
Emory
87
Transylvania
90
Final 1 2 3 4 OT 2OT T
Emory (2-2) 13 10 23 19 9 13 87
Transylvania (3-1) 9 17 13 26 9 16 90
Sat., December 01
Bluffton * W, 74-38
Final
Bluffton
38
Transylvania
74
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-5, 0-1 HCAC) 5 17 6 10 38
Transylvania (4-1, 1-0 HCAC) 17 20 19 18 74
Wed., December 05
Hanover * W, 84-62
Final
Hanover
62
Transylvania
84
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (4-3, 1-1) 19 19 12 12 62
Transylvania (5-1, 2-0) 19 24 32 9 84
Sat., December 08
at Rose-Hulman * L, 77-59
Transylvania
59
Rose-Hulman
77
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (5-2, 2-1) 11 5 22 21 59
Rose-Hulman (6-3, 3-0) 19 17 17 24 77
Sat., December 15
Anderson * W, 82-47
Final
Anderson
47
Transylvania
82
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (5-5, 1-3 HCAC) 14 8 15 10 47
Transylvania (6-2, 3-1 HCAC) 13 24 24 21 82
Wed., December 19
at Spalding W, 82-56
Final
Transylvania
82
Spalding
56
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (7-2) 24 25 16 17 82
Spalding (6-4) 8 12 14 22 56
Fri., December 28
Methodist W, 101-48
Final
Methodist
48
Transylvania
101
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Methodist (2-7) 6 9 15 18 48
Transylvania (8-2) 28 27 26 20 101
Sat., December 29
Trine W, 63-52
Final
Trine
52
Transylvania
63
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Trine (11-1) 11 9 14 18 52
Transylvania (8-3) 14 16 26 7 63
Wed., January 02
at Earlham * W, 69-58
Final
Transylvania
69
Earlham
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (10-2, 4-1 HCAC) 22 15 19 13 69
Earlham (4-8, 2-3 HCAC) 14 14 13 17 58
Sat., January 05
at Defiance * W, 70-58
Final
Transylvania
70
Defiance
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (11-2, 5-1) 17 10 26 17 70
Defiance (3-10, 2-4) 7 17 16 18 58
Wed., January 09
Mount St. Joseph * W, 90-60
Final
Mount St. Joseph
60
Transylvania
90
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (8-6, 3-4) 16 15 15 14 60
Transylvania (12-2, 6-1) 29 31 18 12 90
Sat., January 12
Manchester * W, 91-64
Final
Manchester
64
Transylvania
91
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-13, 0-8) 12 11 21 20 64
Transylvania (13-2, 7-1) 22 24 25 20 91
Wed., January 16
at Franklin * W, 70-69
Final - OT
Transylvania
70
Franklin
69
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Transylvania (13-2, 7-1) 13 13 20 12 12 70
Franklin (5-10, 3-5) 16 14 17 11 11 69
Sat., January 19
at Bluffton * W, 75-67
Final
Transylvania
75
Bluffton
67
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (15-2, 9-1) 27 18 21 9 75
Bluffton (6-11, 4-6) 15 26 13 13 67
Wed., January 23
at Hanover *
7:00 PM
Sat., January 26
Wed., January 30
7:00 PM
Sat., February 02
at Manchester *
3:00 PM
Senior Day/Alumni Day
Wed., February 06
7:30 PM
Harrington Center
Sat., February 09
1:00 PM
Wed., February 13
7:00 PM
Sat., February 16
at Anderson *
2:00 PM
Tue., February 19
at TBA
TBA
HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Fri., February 22
at TBA
TBA
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat., February 23
at TBA
TBA
HCAC Tournament Championship
Fri., March 01
at TBA
TBA
NCAA First Round
Sat., March 02
at TBA
TBA
NCAA Second Round
Fri., March 08
at TBA
TBA
NCAA Sectional
Sat., March 09
at TBA
TBA
NCAA Sectional
Fri., March 15
vs. TBA
TBA
NCAA Semifinal @ Salem, Va.
Sat., March 16
vs. TBA
TBA
NCAA Championship @ Salem, Va.