2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5 .706 8-2 .800 Won 1 6-0 3-4 3-1
Fri., November 16
vs. Buena Vista W, 69-64
Final
@ Beth Baker Classic - Wheaton, Ill.
Buena Vista
64
Hanover
69
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Buena Vista (1-0) 11 17 19 17 64
Hanover (0-0) 11 14 24 20 69
Sat., November 17
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 81-72
Final
Hanover
72
Wheaton (Ill.)
81
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (1-1) 19 11 12 30 72
Wheaton (Ill.) (2-1) 19 21 24 17 81
Sat., November 24
vs. Centre W, 50-37
Final
@ Hermann Court
Centre
37
Hanover
50
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Centre (3-1) 4 9 9 15 37
Hanover (2-1) 14 9 18 9 50
Sun., November 25
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 88-77
Final
Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament
Hanover
77
Wilmington (Ohio)
88
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (2-2) 20 18 16 23 77
Wilmington (Ohio) (3-1) 22 32 13 21 88
Wed., November 28
Spalding W, 74-73
Final
Spalding
73
Hanover
74
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Spalding (2-3) 22 20 17 14 73
Hanover (3-2) 17 22 17 18 74
Sat., December 01
Franklin * W, 94-72
Final
Franklin
72
Hanover
94
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (1-4, 0-1) 16 20 18 18 72
Hanover (4-2, 1-0) 26 24 21 23 94
Wed., December 05
at Transylvania * L, 84-62
Final
Hanover
62
Transylvania
84
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (4-3, 1-1) 19 19 12 12 62
Transylvania (5-1, 2-0) 19 24 32 9 84
Sat., December 08
at Bluffton * W, 73-50
Final
Hanover
73
Bluffton
50
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (5-3, 2-1) 21 23 25 4 73
Bluffton (2-6, 1-2) 19 13 11 7 50
Sat., December 15
Defiance * W, 73-61
Final
Defiance
61
Hanover
73
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-7, 1-2) 11 8 20 22 61
Hanover (6-3, 3-1) 20 23 17 13 73
Tue., December 18
vs. Va. Wesleyan L, 75-73
Final - OT
@ Coliseo Ruben Zayas, Trujillo Alto, PR
Hanover
73
Va. Wesleyan
75
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Hanover 11 14 16 18 14 73
Va. Wesleyan 10 17 15 17 16 75
Wed., December 19
vs. Alvernia W, 69-40
Final
@ Coliseo Ruben Zayas, Trujillo Alto, PR
Alvernia
40
Hanover
69
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Alvernia 15 8 9 8 40
Hanover 20 15 23 11 69
Wed., January 02
Rose-Hulman * W, 65-62
Final
Rose-Hulman
62
Hanover
65
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (7-5, 4-1) 8 17 18 19 62
Hanover (8-4, 4-1) 15 19 13 18 65
Sat., January 05
at Manchester * W, 84-53
Final
Hanover
84
Manchester
53
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (9-4, 5-1) 31 23 19 11 84
Manchester (2-11, 0-6) 15 13 15 10 53
Wed., January 09
Earlham * W, 62-51
Final
Earlham
51
Hanover
62
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (4-10, 2-5) 11 11 9 20 51
Hanover (10-4, 6-1) 14 17 16 15 62
Sat., January 12
Anderson * W, 71-48
Final
Anderson
48
Hanover
71
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (8-7, 4-4) 12 10 15 11 48
Hanover (11-4, 7-1) 23 17 25 6 71
Wed., January 16
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 70-69
Final
Harrington Center
Hanover
69
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (11-5, 7-2) 17 17 17 18 69
Mount St. Joseph (10-6, 5-4) 17 21 17 15 70
Sat., January 19
at Franklin * W, 91-66
Final
Hanover
91
Franklin
66
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (12-5, 8-2) 27 25 22 17 91
Franklin (5-12, 3-7) 18 16 16 16 66
Wed., January 23
Sat., January 26
4:00 PM
Wed., January 30
7:30 PM
Sat., February 02
at Anderson *
2:00 PM
Wed., February 06
at Earlham *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 09
Wed., February 13
7:00 PM
Hanover, IN
Sat., February 16
at Defiance *
1:00 PM