2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-13 .235 3-7 .300 Lost 1 1-7 3-5 0-1
Tue., November 13
Albion L, 68-58
Final
Albion
68
Defiance
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Albion (1-0, 0-0) 19 17 16 16 68
Defiance (0-1, 0-0) 11 20 11 16 58
Fri., November 16
vs. Elmhurst L, 53-40
Final
@ North Park Gym
Elmhurst
53
Defiance
40
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Elmhurst (1-0) 7 17 10 19 53
Defiance (0-1) 8 7 13 12 40
Sat., November 17
at North Park L, 51-48
Final
Defiance
48
North Park
51
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (0-3) 18 4 12 14 48
North Park (1-1) 6 16 13 16 51
Tue., November 20
at Ohio Northern L, 90-45
Final
Defiance
45
Ohio Northern
90
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (0-4) 11 5 11 18 45
Ohio Northern (3-0) 21 15 25 29 90
Tue., November 27
Ohio Wesleyan L, 82-62
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
82
Defiance
62
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ohio Wesleyan (3-2, 0-0) 21 16 20 25 82
Defiance (0-5, 0-0) 11 20 20 11 62
Sat., December 01
Rose-Hulman * L, 61-53
Final
Rose-Hulman
61
Defiance
53
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (4-3, 1-0) 13 11 18 19 61
Defiance (0-6, 0-1) 9 16 20 8 53
Sat., December 08
at Franklin * W, 58-49
Final
Defiance
58
Franklin
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-5, 1-1) 8 19 11 20 58
Franklin (2-5, 1-2) 18 7 13 11 49
Sat., December 15
at Hanover * L, 73-61
Final
Defiance
61
Hanover
73
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-7, 1-2) 11 8 20 22 61
Hanover (6-3, 3-1) 20 23 17 13 73
Tue., December 18
at Manchester * W, 71-57
Final
Defiance
71
Manchester
57
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (2-7, 2-2) 15 16 13 27 71
Manchester (2-7, 0-4) 14 14 12 17 57
Wed., December 19
Trine L, 71-40
Final
Trine
71
Defiance
40
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Trine (9-1, 3-0) 25 20 15 11 71
Defiance (2-8, 2-2) 12 12 8 8 40
Fri., December 28
Siena Heights W, 56-48
Final
Siena Heights
48
Defiance
56
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Siena Heights (11-4) 4 11 13 20 48
Defiance (3-8) 13 10 12 21 56
Wed., January 02
Anderson * L, 75-74
Final - 2OT
Anderson
75
Defiance
74
Final 1 2 3 4 OT 2OT T
Anderson (6-6, 2-3) 14 25 12 11 5 8 75
Defiance (3-9, 2-3) 18 12 16 16 5 7 74
Sat., January 05
Transylvania * L, 70-58
Final
Transylvania
70
Defiance
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (11-2, 5-1) 17 10 26 17 70
Defiance (3-10, 2-4) 7 17 16 18 58
Wed., January 09
Bluffton * L, 66-48
Final
Bluffton
66
Defiance
48
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (5-9, 3-4) 26 17 12 11 66
Defiance (3-11, 2-5) 8 18 7 15 48
Sat., January 12
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 59-55
Final
Harrington Center
Defiance
55
Mount St. Joseph
59
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (3-12, 2-6) 9 9 27 10 55
Mount St. Joseph (9-6, 4-4) 15 12 15 17 59
Wed., January 16
at Earlham * W, 73-71
Final
Defiance
73
Earlham
71
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Defiance (4-12, 3-6 HCAC) 21 14 14 14 10 73
Earlham (5-11, 3-6 HCAC) 10 15 16 22 8 71
Sat., January 19
at Rose-Hulman * L, 67-53
Defiance
53
Rose-Hulman
67
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (4-13, 3-7) 16 10 8 19 53
Rose-Hulman (12-5, 9-1) 17 17 14 19 67
Wed., January 23
Sat., January 26
2:00 PM
Wed., January 30
at Anderson *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 02
1:00 PM
Defiance, OH
Wed., February 06
at Bluffton *
6:00 PM
Sat., February 09
1:00 PM
Wed., February 13
7:30 PM
Sat., February 16
1:00 PM
Mon., February 18
TBD
TBA
HCAC Tournament