2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .313 3-6 .333 Lost 1 3-4 1-6 1-1
Sat., November 10
at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 65-52
Final
Earlham
52
St. Mary's (Ind.)
65
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-1) 11 14 14 13 52
St. Mary's (Ind.) (1-0) 16 15 14 20 65
Tue., November 20
at Alma L, 69-54
Final
Earlham
54
Alma
69
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-2) 12 12 18 12 54
Alma (3-2) 9 20 15 25 69
Wed., November 28
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 71-57
Final
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
Wilmington (Ohio)
71
Earlham
57
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wilmington (Ohio) (4-1) 21 14 14 22 71
Earlham (0-3) 10 14 12 21 57
Sat., December 01
at Anderson * W, 77-69
Final
Earlham
77
Anderson
69
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (1-3, 1-0 HCAC) 14 14 22 27 77
Anderson (4-3, 0-1 HCAC) 21 12 18 18 69
Mon., December 03
St. Mary-Woods W, 102-64
Final
St. Mary-Woods
64
Earlham
102
Final 1 2 3 4 T
St. Mary-Woods (2-7) 12 18 20 14 64
Earlham (2-3) 27 26 29 20 102
Wed., December 05
at Bluffton * L, 63-53
Final
Earlham
53
Bluffton
63
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (1-4, 1-1) 13 15 14 11 53
Bluffton (2-5, 1-1) 15 20 11 17 63
Sat., December 08
Manchester * W, 66-46
Final
Manchester
46
Earlham
66
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-5, 0-2 HCAC) 10 8 16 12 46
Earlham (3-4, 2-1 HCAC) 21 9 10 26 66
Tue., December 11
at Centre L, 63-40
Final
Earlham
40
Centre
63
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (3-5) 8 12 6 14 40
Centre (6-1) 13 15 16 19 63
Sat., December 15
Mount St. Joseph * L, 57-53
Final
Richmond, IN
Mount St. Joseph
57
Earlham
53
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-3, 2-2 HCAC) 17 15 18 7 57
Earlham (3-6, 2-2 HCAC) 13 13 13 14 53
Wed., December 19
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 77-60
Final
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL
Earlham
60
Wash. & Jeff.
77
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (3-7) 12 9 23 16 60
Wash. & Jeff. (6-5) 16 16 24 21 77
Fri., December 21
vs. Arcadia W, 69-65
Final - OT
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL
Arcadia
65
Earlham
69
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Arcadia (5-7) 17 15 7 16 10 65
Earlham (4-7) 15 17 4 19 14 69
Wed., January 02
Transylvania * L, 69-58
Final
Transylvania
69
Earlham
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (10-2, 4-1 HCAC) 22 15 19 13 69
Earlham (4-8, 2-3 HCAC) 14 14 13 17 58
Sat., January 05
at Rose-Hulman * L, 59-44
Final
Earlham
44
Rose-Hulman
59
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (4-9, 2-4) 8 8 8 20 44
Rose-Hulman (8-5, 5-1) 18 14 7 20 59
Wed., January 09
at Hanover * L, 62-51
Final
Earlham
51
Hanover
62
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (4-10, 2-5) 11 11 9 20 51
Hanover (10-4, 6-1) 14 17 16 15 62
Sat., January 12
Franklin * W, 69-66
Final
Franklin
66
Earlham
69
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (5-10, 3-5 HCAC) 16 14 20 16 66
Earlham (5-10, 3-5 HCAC) 23 15 17 14 69
Wed., January 16
Defiance * L, 73-71
Final
Defiance
73
Earlham
71
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Defiance (4-12, 3-6 HCAC) 21 14 14 14 10 73
Earlham (5-11, 3-6 HCAC) 10 15 16 22 8 71
Wed., January 23
7:30 PM
Sat., January 26
1:00 PM
Wed., January 30
7:00 PM
Sat., February 02
at Franklin *
4:00 PM
Mon., February 04
at Manchester *
7:30 PM
Wed., February 06
7:30 PM
Sat., February 09
Wed., February 13
at Defiance *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 16
1:00 PM
Harrington Center